Return to Lavender Pendant - small
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nana  
What a lovely pendant for a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, exceptional product! August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elliott S. from Mercer Island, WA United States  
The staff at Pelindaba worked with me to get this necklace shipped ASAP in time for my wife's birthday. It arrived very quickly and it's a beautiful piece of jewelry. She loves it!! It's the perfect size for everyday wear, and easily worn casually or more dressed up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mauve Lavender Glass Pendant October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jan  
Absolutely lovely. This is my third piece and each time I wear one of them, people's eyes go straight to the lavender beads when we are speaking. I get lots of compliments. Each piece is so lovely packaged. The packaging is a gift in itself. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely piece August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from Bellingham, WA United States  
I bought the pendant to match earrings that were ordered on line.  I also ordered on line after visiting the store in LaConner, where the clerk looked up on line to see which earrings had been ordered so that I would have the correct match. They did not have the right pendant, so I also ordered on line and felt the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Noland from sarasota, FL United States  
Just love the lavender spray, both for the body and bugs - especially great for mosquitos. The lavender tea is also the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Pendant - small October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from Bellingham, WA United States  
The small Lavender Pendant is so beautiful.
The recipient of my Christmas gift will be overjoyed that once again I found something Lavender related for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necklace June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Millie Waddell from Lake Mills, WI United States  
This necklace is very dainty and pretty. It is just the right length.  It arrived very quickly and well packaged. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Eldrige, MO  
I am so thrilled! beautiful packaging-love all the lavender - wow such a beautiful presentation and protects the glass bead. I can't wait to go somewhere so I can wear this gorgeous piece-thank you soooo much!

Was this review helpful to you?