Return to Lavender Glass Bead Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Weller from Hubbard, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly from Blue Springs, MO United States  
I love having a functional and beautiful way to mark the pages of my latest adventure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Am I lost? July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie from Miller Place, NY United States  
Pretty and an unloseable way to mark a page.  Thought for the price it would be more substantial and detailed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Bookmark February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Del Mar, CA United States  
I’ve purchased the bookmarks a couple of times. They are unique and lovely and are packaged beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender bookmark September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tamsie from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I was going to give this away, but it's so cute, I'm keeping it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bookmark August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not only is the bookmark very useful because it is thin, the beadwork is lovely.  I really enjoy using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from Greeley , CO United States  
I am an avid reader and Love all my books! The lavender bead work on this book mark is so beautiful I got with Lanender Beads and had her make me another one only this time with an angel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Beauty October 17, 2013
Reviewer: May from Kansas City, MI  
This piece is absolutely stunning, a bit of natural beauty caught in glass. The colors have such beautiful depths to them!

Was this review helpful to you?