Return to Organic Lavender Healing Mist
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phx, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Everything that I have ever purchased! November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Walker from Oak Leaf, TX United States  
I first found you through your store in Manitou, Co. I Loved going in and being able to smell/taste/feel your different products.  I have Never been disappointed by the quality of your products. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quick November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Georgia  
Hi, just wanted to thank you for getting my order out super quick so I could have it during radiation.  It was kind of you to make that happen and I truly appreciate it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Mist October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  
This has worked wonders on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lyn Weidner from Brookville, IN United States  
My daughter is in a wheelchair and not able to walk at all. Her feet care regiment is vitally important. When I visited San Juan Island last year, we visited Pelindaba and I purchased my 1st bottle of the healing mist. It has helped my daughter's feet stay healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Arvizu from Miramar, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed sores September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie Hobbs from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We have found that if we dry out a sore by leaving it open then spraying it with the mist that it helps tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Cronin from MD States  
Love the smell. I spritz this on any nicks and mosquito bites. Feels freaking and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works!! July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been using the mist to heal my skin during my radiation treatments. Thankful for it!!! It helps with the pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items