Return to Organic Lavender Healing Mist
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender healing mist September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Holly from Pendleton , IN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie from Hoquiam, WA United States  
Beautiful product, just the right intensity and in a pretty bottle too! Lavender is such a clean scent, and I think of it as Edwardian although it is timeless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a miracle product! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: D from Randleman, NC United States  
I use this spray for many things!  Cuts, scrapes, insect bites, etc.  It speeds up the healing process.  My mom has fallen twice in the past 2 months and made some pretty nasty gashes on her head.  I've used this spray each time, and her healing was quick with minimal scarring.  I LOVE this spray!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Melonee from Murfreesboro , TN United States  
Refreshing and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Healing Mist February 13, 2019
Reviewer: TERRY from CANTON, GA United States  
very nice. Scent doesn't last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothes burns December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Aurora, CO United States  
Found this spray when I was halfway through radiation treatments. I wish I would of found it sooner. It soothes my burned skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Healing Mist September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Vail, AZ United States  
Love the lavender spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
True healing power March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Superior, WI United States  
The mist is probably my favorite Pelindaba product. It is a great treatment for nearly every skin irritation including bug bites, scratches but especially for burns. Immediate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've used February 8, 2018
Reviewer: John from Naperville, IL United States  
I had an accident which left me with constant pain in my left leg. Other over the counter salves have offered some relief but the healing mist beats them all! It is not only effective a relieving pain but the scent is pleasant and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing Mist-Love it! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This product with the extra lavender oil is the best. Great scent! Perfect amount of “slip” as base for other salves and creams to help prevent radiation burns. Half way through treatments and no burning yet. I credit this product with part of that success. So glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items