Return to Organic Lavender Mask Mist
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masking healthy September 20, 2022
Reviewer: SUSAN from Seattle, WA United States  
I like knowing I can re-use my mask by spraying mask mist with its antimicrobial properties of lavender. with the mist which is antimicrobial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fragrant August 3, 2022
Reviewer: Maria from Campbell Hall, NY United States  
A wonderful mist especially for those who work in settings that require masks. A refreshing scent of lavender to soothe and calm the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: jody miller from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Love this product. I recently got my mom hooked on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING SCENT! April 14, 2022
Reviewer: JK from Arcadia, CA United States  
Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling so fresh. I love lavender and will return for more products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All products and packaging are premium quality! January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Andrea Anderson from Sacramento, CA United States  
All products and packaging are premium quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch products January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dianne Jacobs from SC  
High quality products. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of lavender products from Pelindaba

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything Lavender January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Susan M Davis from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
The hand lotion is awesome. I have been buying it for 19 years at Pelindaba. I use it everyday and I use it on my feet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these products! December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Streich from Naperville, IL United States  
I discovered Pelindaba Lavender on a trip to La Conner, WA.  I love how light and natural the products are; and the lavendar scent is so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 4, 2021
Reviewer: A Naatz from Omaha, NE United States  
We found this little gem while on vacation in Amelia Island. Went in and thought what the heck. Love the body wash and my son loves the face mist for his sleep mask. Highly recommend either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Your Products!! October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Rita Ke!ly from Liberty, MO United States  
I love all Pelindaba Lavender products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items