Return to Organic Lavender Mask Mist
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING SCENT! April 14, 2022
Reviewer: JK from Arcadia, CA United States  
Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling so fresh. I love lavender and will return for more products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All products and packaging are premium quality! January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Andrea Anderson from Sacramento, CA United States  
All products and packaging are premium quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch products January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dianne Jacobs from SC  
High quality products. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of lavender products from Pelindaba

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything Lavender January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Susan M Davis from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
The hand lotion is awesome. I have been buying it for 19 years at Pelindaba. I use it everyday and I use it on my feet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these products! December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Streich from Naperville, IL United States  
I discovered Pelindaba Lavender on a trip to La Conner, WA.  I love how light and natural the products are; and the lavendar scent is so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 4, 2021
Reviewer: A Naatz from Omaha, NE United States  
We found this little gem while on vacation in Amelia Island. Went in and thought what the heck. Love the body wash and my son loves the face mist for his sleep mask. Highly recommend either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Your Products!! October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Rita Ke!ly from Liberty, MO United States  
I love all Pelindaba Lavender products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Gift for a Teacher October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Maureen K  
Bought this for my daughter who needs to be masked for 8-9 hours a day as a teacher. It has offered a bit of calming relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Cala Obenauf from Millbrook, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lyn Michels from North Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items