Return to Lavender Neck Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2022
Reviewer: CS from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Neck Pillow February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Virginia Abler from Winter Park, FL United States  
I LOVE the Lavender Neck Pillow!! It is soo velvety soft and smells soo GOOD!! It helps my Anxiety just putting it around my neck or snuggling with it on my pillow at night!! I have heated it up in the microwave once already too for my sore neck and it works Great!! Thank You Pelindaba!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Great, Every Time February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Bishop from Castle Rock, CO United States  
When we first visited WA about 6 years ago we bought this very neck pillow at their store in Friday Harbor. My wife used it literally daily until it finally wore through. That very night that it finally gave up the ghost, I got on Pelindaba's website and ordered the replacement. She was joyous and the quality is the same now as it was the first time. Amazing company, amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this neck pillow January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Jean from Honolulu, HI United States  
This is the second lavender neck pillow I have bought from my husband over the years he absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stress relives December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Becker from Wimauma, FL United States  
Use it after a stressful day while watching tv. So relaxing wonderful smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Barney from Riverview, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great gift November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Yazvac from Brookfield, OH United States  
I purchased this item to give as a gift. The packaging was beautiful and the lavender smell was incredible. I am sure she will appreciate this come the holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good-bye headaches October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cathleen from Modesto, CA United States  
My daughter is busy with school, a job and being a single mom; she told me she loves this pillow for instant relief!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items