Return to Lavender Neck Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Lavender Neck Pillow May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Belcher from Conyers, GA United States  
This is my 3rd purchase of this neck pillow and most likely not my last. I have given these wonderful pillows as gifts which they are always received well. Nothing like a little lavender to relieve the stress of they day. The packaging of this item has been upgraded to a beautiful box. If you are looking for a lovely gift for your bestie or just to treat yourself, this lavender neck pillow is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Nuck Pillow May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Del Linderman from West Dundee, IL United States  
Love it! It is very comforting, have used it during cancer treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Neck Pillow April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evans, GA United States  
Great purchase! Great for neck as well as other aches and pains (such as menstrual cramps).  The lavender definitely helps you feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort object April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Aracelis from Tampa, FL United States  
My lavender neck pillow is there for me when I am tired, hurting or sick. It is a source of great comfort to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mary from Columbus, OH United States  
Absolutely love it and enjoy using it after a long, stressful day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camano Island, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: grateful from Georgia United States  
I also use it for sleeping and I now feel lost without it!  I sleep on my side and it is long enough to cover my ear and eyes and really block out the world! And I love the smell falling asleep.  I sleep much more soundly using this than the eye pillow due to the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the plane ride April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish , WA United States  
I bought the lavender neck pillow and the weekender collection for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday. She put both into use immediately, using the pillow on the plane ride and the collection on her vacation. I want to commend Pelindaba Lavender for excellent customer service- the order was delivered with two day delivery and they called just to be sure!
Quality products and quality service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have March 12, 2021
Reviewer: LC from New Castle, DE United States  
I love this pillow, the shape, weight and scent are amazing. I re-fresh this pillow as needed and am on my 3rd one! I use it per recommendation of my eye doctor to rest my eyes at the end of the day with moist warm low heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Relaxing March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Evelyn J Paulsen from Yakima, WA United States  
A little hard to use,  filling doesn’t disperse evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items