Return to Lavender Neck Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great gift November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Yazvac from Brookfield, OH United States  
I purchased this item to give as a gift. The packaging was beautiful and the lavender smell was incredible. I am sure she will appreciate this come the holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good-bye headaches October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cathleen from Modesto, CA United States  
My daughter is busy with school, a job and being a single mom; she told me she loves this pillow for instant relief!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Norma Granley from Ronan, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for my wife! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: John B from Atlanta, GA United States  
This pillow (and oil) was a great gift for someone who loves lavender!  The process of online ordering and the shipping was flawless.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lilian Wilcox from Bellevue, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort from Lavender Neck Pillow August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joanmarie Pacier from Watsonville, CA United States  
My beautiful girlfriend's son passed away suddenly.  All she could do was cry, no sleep, angry. I sent her this pillow and told her to lay down and close her eyes and breath deep.  She loves this gift. What a comfort for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Gordon from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Alison Ogden from Healdsburg, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Lavender Neck Pillow May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Belcher from Conyers, GA United States  
This is my 3rd purchase of this neck pillow and most likely not my last. I have given these wonderful pillows as gifts which they are always received well. Nothing like a little lavender to relieve the stress of they day. The packaging of this item has been upgraded to a beautiful box. If you are looking for a lovely gift for your bestie or just to treat yourself, this lavender neck pillow is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Nuck Pillow May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Del Linderman from West Dundee, IL United States  
Love it! It is very comforting, have used it during cancer treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items