Return to Lavender Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Haven’t used it yet April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Bev McNeal from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Williams from Remsen, NY United States  
The mask is very well made, fits well and has the added protection from the filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable & beautiful March 30, 2021
Reviewer: S.K. from Taylor, MI United States  
I was very hesitant on purchasing this mask.  When I received the mask it was amazingly, beautifully package!!!!!!
Thank you for that! After wearing it all day at work it was very comfortable! Your craftsmanship very exceptional!   The material so soft inside, the nose band perfect,  the coverage past the chin great.  I also like that I can move the band more up and give my ears a break.  I did not use the extra filters that came with the mask. The mask is very pretty, beautifully hand crafted and comfortable.   I just order another one!!
Your directions on the discription very good also recieved directions wirh purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable and breathable March 23, 2021
Reviewer: AK from Washington  
Very comfortable and breathable, I get so many compliments on my lavender mask!  I like how the bendable nose band can be adjusted to fit and the pleats expand so that it wraps under my chin.  I Added a knot to the elastic to make it a bit tighter.  I’ve given several as gifts with the lavender essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful accessory March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Chelle Davidson from Bellingham, WA United States  
Since masks are and will be part of our lives for the unforeseen future, it might as well be lovely and functional.  The muslin and lavender pattern are gorgeous and I get lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable mask March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Wastman from Seattle, WA United States  
Awesome and extremely comfortable face mask that looks nice and even smells like lavender from included stick added in bag. Quick shipping too! You need this now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Mask March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline James from Marysville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Mask March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tammy from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the material on my mask! The only criticism is that there are no instructions on how to wear the mask. Since the mask does not attach to the ears, it isn't completely clear on wearing straps behind the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Everyday Mask! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sadia Khan from Washington  
I absolutely LOVE my new mask! The stretchy straps make it easy to adjust for any hair style or accessory. The multifold design keep the fabric from touching my mouth directly making it very breathable and the fabric design is so unique and simple yet stylish! LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: LS from United States  
Shipped quickly, nicely made and I love this fabric. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items