Return to Lavender Body Oil - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Body Oil July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn from Tucson, AZ United States  
Living in the desert this is a must product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect moisturization July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sunshine from Maitland, FL United States  
I love this body oil. I’m always looking for the perfect way to moisturize after a shower, and this fits the bill. It smells wonderful, but is not too heavy to interfere with other perfumes, etc. It also absorbs very well. I just can’t keep it in the shower unless I transfer it to another container since it’s in a glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Winner! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kay from Aledo, TX United States  
I broke my foot in November 2018 and started putting the Lavender Body oil on my feet every night.  It really seemed to help with the pain, as well as help me relax.  My feet are really soft too.  I also use it on my face and body and love the results.  It is a big winner for me for the relaxation, sleep affects and I love the lavender scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Body Oil January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah from Mercer Island, WA United States  
Bought this for my daughter because she had dry skin. She tried it and loves it. I have been using it for about a year and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Luanne from Lolo, MT United States  
After trying multiple body oils I have found that this brand is the purest, most effective body oil I have ever used. It absorbs readily and makes my skin feel luxurious and smooth. The shipping time and customer service are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, soothing Lavender Body Oil December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I love this product!  The addition of a sprig of lavender to the bottle is much appreciated.  The fragrance of the oil is subtle and not overpowering.  The oil is key to keeping my skin soft during the harsh winter months, although I do use it year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Body Oil March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Exeter, NH United States  
Cap on the bottle could do with a redesign to regulate flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 8, 2018
Reviewer: MARIA from REDMOND, WA United States  
I have used for years and decided to send to my father in Brazil. He is 90 years old , diabetic . He loves the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Diane S. from MN United States  
Since I started using this oil, I can't be without it. It's become my "go to" staple for after shower moisturizer...Not to mention its wonderful healing power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No other brand compares! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
I came across this company while vacationing in Colorado and made a few purchases including the body oil and the lip therapy. My family helped themselves to my body oil and I ran out quicker than expected, so I immediately had to order more. I've tried other brands and they simply don't compare. They don't absorb as well and they don't leave my skin as soft. Even living in Florida, I'm able to use this product without feeling oily or weighed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items