Return to Lavender Neck Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Neck Pillow November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Good relief for neck stress and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lavender Lover from Illinois  
I am happy to spread the word about this terrific pillow! The lavender scent is strong, and I find it to be an anxiety reliever. I've been looking for a rice-based neck pillow that is soft, fragrant and not too heavy or stiff. This one fits my need perfectly. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothing December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from Thomasville, GA United States  
The pillow found a way into my husbands hands.  He found the pillow helped his headaches as well as soothed the muscles on his abdomen.  He stated the smell of lavender is a bit strong; however, this does not stop him from using.  It makes whichever room he is in smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I purchased a neck pillow for my friends birthday and it arrived with a torn outer wrap.  I called Pelindaba and they sent out a new undamaged one promptly.  Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri from BRIGHTON, CO United States  
Absolutely perfect gift for anyone. I love the lavender and this neck pillow is fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 23, 2018
Reviewer: grateful from Georgia United States  
I also use it for sleeping and I now feel lost without it!  I sleep on my side and it is long enough to cover my ear and eyes and really block out the world! And I love the smell falling asleep.  I sleep much more soundly using this than the eye pillow due to the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothing Lavender Neck Pillow November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pendleton, SC United States  
Not only does this neck pillow help with headaches and stress, but it also has a calming affect in helping me fall asleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin from Buffalo, NY United States  
Great smell and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This neck pillow is awesome June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from PONTE VEDRA, FL United States  
I am so happy that I ordered the lavender neck pillow. It is wonderful and I plan on using it every night before I go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pelindaba Lavender Neck Pillow May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy from Atascadero, CA United States  
I have used many lavender neck pillows over the years. Pelindaba lavender pillow is the only one that keeps its scent and doesn't smell like wheat of flax that was burned after using several times. Also all the sprays and creams hold their scent well as they use a lot of Grosso lavender in their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items