Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality Lavender Essential Oil April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I came across this company few months but after searching for various lavender oils, I decided to buy from Pelindaba and it's completely worth every $$. It's smells great in our bedroom and living room.
Also helps to relax and feels great in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Saint Joseph , IL United States  
First I love the oils and the scent is amazing!! I sell young living but only buy Pelindaba Lavender because it is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best lavender March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
This lavender oil has the best fragrance. It is pleasant and very relaxing. Works great in the diffuser for sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Aromatic! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda from San Diego, CA United States  
One of the best Lavenders I have ever experienced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly scent January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from Louisville, OH United States  
I use the oil on wool dryer balls. Makes the clothes smell fabulous.
Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ummm January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I love this oil! I had parsed out the bottle I had purchased when I visited the farm 2 years ago, and I was down to mere drops. I will be back in May for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy recipients of your products December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The Lavender Essential Oil is a repeat request from a friend who loves your products. (This was a Christmas present in 2018; it will probably be a birthday present in 2019.)  Everyone to whom I send your products is very impressed with your service,  packaging, follow-through.  Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Service, Pricing and Product December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
My daughter-in-law asked for Lavender Essential Oil for Christmas and I ordered from Pelindaba knowing their quality from family in the Pacific NW.  The pricing was affordable and the shipping and handling of the item was carefully considered.  She was delighted on Christmas Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential oil December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy from Willowbrook, IL United States  
I use this for so many things! Best use, is to fall asleep at night. Dab it on bottoms of your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
love these products and the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items