Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly scent January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from Louisville, OH United States  
I use the oil on wool dryer balls. Makes the clothes smell fabulous.
Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ummm January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I love this oil! I had parsed out the bottle I had purchased when I visited the farm 2 years ago, and I was down to mere drops. I will be back in May for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy recipients of your products December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The Lavender Essential Oil is a repeat request from a friend who loves your products. (This was a Christmas present in 2018; it will probably be a birthday present in 2019.)  Everyone to whom I send your products is very impressed with your service,  packaging, follow-through.  Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Service, Pricing and Product December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
My daughter-in-law asked for Lavender Essential Oil for Christmas and I ordered from Pelindaba knowing their quality from family in the Pacific NW.  The pricing was affordable and the shipping and handling of the item was carefully considered.  She was delighted on Christmas Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential oil December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy from Willowbrook, IL United States  
I use this for so many things! Best use, is to fall asleep at night. Dab it on bottoms of your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
love these products and the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
essential oil November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Eleanor from Seattle, WA United States  
I love essential lavender for oil for many of the uses your describe. I also use it successfully to treat itchy skin outbreaks associated with vasculitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 18, 2018
Reviewer: yanyan from KENT, WA United States  
I travel to farm and feel it is too good to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it for my Anxiety November 9, 2018
Reviewer: William from Cleveland, Ohio United States  
I am shocked at how long it took me to try real lavender oil for my anxiety. This is such a great miracle medicine for my anxiety without negative effects like big pharmacies drugs. Amazing, and helps me sleep throughout the night. Dab two drops in a drink and sometimes one or two under the lip. I love it because it works instantly for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps Sleep and Insect bites October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Put a drop on my pillow at night for helping sleep.
If I get a bite I put it on immediately to lessen the itch and inflammation.
Carry it in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items