Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it now. March 30, 2020
Reviewer: SAMANTHA HARRIS from STUDIO CITY, CA United States  
Simply the best lavender you can buy while supporting a small business. My friends all smelled mine at work side by side with their mass produced pyramid scheme ones and all decided mine was clearly the best and worth the extra few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from High Point, NC United States  
Smells healthy; calming on a stressful day; lovely packaging; safely/promptly shipped. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Essential OIl February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Outstanding a always. You guys are the "gold standard" for the quality of both your products & you customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Essential Oil February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DELAND, FL United States  
Great product and company! This smells wonderful in my diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, only need 5 drops in diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Lavender Essential Oil Anywhere February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn from Randleman, NC United States  
I've been using Pelindaba's lavender essential oil for a few years now.  When I ran out during the hectic holiday season, I grabbed a bottle from the local health food store.  The quality and smell of the store bought oil was not anywhere near the quality and fragrance of the lavender essential oil from Pelindaba. Also, last summer, I noticed that I got less mosquito bites because I use this in my bath water, and I bought the spray and use it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply lovely February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Arlene from East Setauket, NY United States  
I purchased it to primarily make a spray for my curly hair. OMG It is wonderful. Looking forward for the other use your card suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special gift February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara from Cornelius , NC United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Essential oil February 28, 2020
Reviewer: LoLo from Wellington, FL United States  
I love this essential oil! But I love Pelindra products since I first visited the St. Augustine store 1 yr ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn from Pleasantville, NY United States  
The order process was easy and the delivery was prompt and packaged nicely.  The oil smells wonderful and is high quality.  I love that it comes straight from the farm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items