Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Skeptic is Convinced August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from La Habra, CA United States  
I ususally distrust claims made for natural products but since i liked the scent and I had a bottle handy, I tried it on an insect bite. Itching halted!  I also tried it on a cat scratch.  Pain stopped.  I plan to keep this bottle close at hand while I'm on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Essential Oil August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Equanda from Tampa, FL United States  
I love the smell of this Lavender oil. It is my go to oil to relax and unwind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Essential Oil July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONIFER, CO United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly the finest Lavender on the market! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: D from Randleman, NC United States  
Once you sniff this lavender you'll understand the difference!  You can't buy a more pure lavender anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
essential oil July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Valley Center, CA United States  
It smells great and not too overpowering. I put it on the dogs and they don't mind it. Most smells they run around rubbing their noses. Not this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Essential Oil July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sue from Rochester, NY United States  
I bought these as gifts, and my friends tell me they enjoy this essential oil more than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic lavender essential oil July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arcata, CA United States  
Beautiful, high-quality oil. Use it for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Essential Oil July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alma from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
just love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Buying June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sherlin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love these products! The essential oil helps me and my husband sleep immediately. I had an insect bite on my leg and I used this essential oil.. it really works!!! After a day the insect bite was almost gone & not itchy anymore. I am buying these products again. I also use the lavender sachet in the bathroom drawers/cabinets. I can't complain..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality Lavender Essential Oil April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I came across this company few months but after searching for various lavender oils, I decided to buy from Pelindaba and it's completely worth every $$. It's smells great in our bedroom and living room.
Also helps to relax and feels great in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items