Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 1 fl oz / 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Hadn't bought any in a while, so I need to refresh my previous purchases (pillows) that I had made in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 oil October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Maria Pidone from Frederick, MD United States  
I brought it when I went to the store and fell in love with the smell last winter.  So I order online and doesn't smell the same.  I hope I will go back to the store and get the smell again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender oil 1 oz October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Williams from Milford, PA United States  
I originally bought a small bottle while visiting in St Augustine I love the product so much I ordered a large bottle
Love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential oil, hydrosol October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Evonne Howard from Tacoma, WA United States  
Oil stops the itch of insect bites, calms the nerves.  Hydrosol is one of the best cleaners that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Essential Oil September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Strazz from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Best product I've found for our Diffuser' On need 5 drops to fill the room with Lavender. Other products I bought needed 15 plus shacks. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida loves lavender too September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Sherwood from Ave Maria, FL United States  
I visited my sister in Seattle and she took me to the Pelindaba lavender fields. After bringing home some home fragrance, I was hooked. Just placed an order for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE EVERYTHING! August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie McLaughlin from Mililani, HI United States  
Outstanding lavender products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Newman from Branford, CT United States  
Just love this lavender oil !   One of my favorite gifts to give .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Lavender EO ever! July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Mckane from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I've been using your Lavender for the last few years. I've been researching essential oils and safely making products for 20 years. Your organic Lavender is the purest smelling of any I've used. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: John Courter from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items