Return to Lavender Indulgence Collection
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Indulgence Collection October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Longwood, FL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Indulgence Collection September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley from Belmont , MA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anne from Owensboro, KY United States  
I have bought the lavender products at a store and wanted a nice gift.  The box arrived with a lovely bow and lavender bouquet.  I have not given this gift yet, but in the past, all the products I have purchased have been good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Indulgence February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from Puyallup, WA United States  
This indulgence package is a great way to experience several products without a large commitment. I love everything in this collection so making purchases of the 'larger' items in the future will not be a problem. I found a use for all; each product smells great; fresh ingredients, and the presentation was generous and well done. A great gift for yourself or the lavender lover in your circle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Indulgence Collection January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Richard from Evergreen, CO United States  
This arrived in time for me to add other items, repackage and sent in time for it to arrive before Christmas.  My daughter and her family enjoy all products from Pelindaba lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just lovely December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Alicia from Edmonds, WA United States  
The gift box presentation was beautiful and the smell of lavender immediately filled the air once opened. A great gift for my mother who will use every item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gifts for Christmas December 29, 2018
Reviewer: April from GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL United States  
My daughters-in-law are in love with your company!... they went on and on about how beautiful the gifts were especially the packaging...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Gift October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Tinley Park , IL United States  
I gave the Lavender Indulgence Collection to a friend as a birthday gift. She had been to the store in Geneva, IL and just loved the lavender soap. She was thrilled with the entire collection (that included lavender soap!)  She also liked the
the lavender bow with real lavender tucked in it
as part of the wrapping. I would rate it an A+ as a
birthday present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Indulgence Collection May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from Swarthmore, PA United States  
The mothers loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Manitou Springs, CO United States  
I sent a gift from Pelindaba lavender to my niece for her birthday from Friday Harbor, as it reminded her of a very special visit there a few years ago. It arrived as promised and she LOVED it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items