Return to Lavender Indulgence Collection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GIFT/SURPRISE December 23, 2020
Reviewer: DREW from SEATTLE, WA United States  
SUPPORT LOCAL/WHO DOESN'T LIKE LAVENDER?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A gift which brought delight December 17, 2020
Reviewer: An Iowa Fan! from Waukee, IA United States  
I visited the San Juan’s several years ago, and found this firm during that visit. It was then that I learned the difference between things made with lavender, and those scents chemically created to smell like lavender. I have received items as gifts from Palindaba since that visit and there is no-where else this family shops for lavender items. I gave a family member the Lavender Indulgence Collection as a Christmas gift, and it was a BIG success. You can receive no finer lavender products than through Pelindaba Lavender! Please honor them with your business as they will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Barnett from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 3, 2020
Reviewer: MARIA SANTOS ALVES from REDMOND, WA United States  
I bought as a gift for a friend. My friend loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Overmyer from Madera, CA United States  
I purchased this collection as a gift and she loved it! I had previously purchased a lavender stick as gifts and everyone I gifted loves the stick! This is a great collection to introduce someone to Pelindaba products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lavender review September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Brumley from Findlay, OH United States  
I will know how the products survived when I give them to my girls. Both boxes were damaged when they arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happiest mother in law! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Teala Coleman from Everett, WA United States  
I got this as a gift for my mother in-law. I grew up on the Island and have always loved the Pelindaba lavender farm and products. I was looking for a thank you gift and wanted something for baths and relaxation. She was so happy that she said she cried! She used I think all of the products in the same day! She was so happy! Thank you all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift August 25, 2020
Reviewer: LH  
I purchased the Lavender indulgence and hearts desire as gifts for my sister-in-law. You did send me an email asking how the products were, but I had shipped them to another start for her birthday. Just wanted to let you know she was elated and said it was the most exquisite gifts she had ever received!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product wonderful service! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Kozlowski from Eugene, OR United States  
Needed a sweet gift for my niece who’s been through some hard times lately
Sent her a lavender package and she says she’s in “Lavender Heaven” now!
Service was great, ordering easy, whole experience was wonderful!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indulgence Collection August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Andrade from san antonio, TX United States  
It's a perfect gift for any occasion, really products with exceptional quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items