Return to Lavender After Shave
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Meranda from Lafayette, LA United States  
This after shave is really wonderful.  Although there is a slight sting when applied, it immediately goes away with the results of soft, soothing and that wonderful lavender smell on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells and feels wonderful August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Slidell, LA United States  
The aftershave soothes my skin and has a great lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
After shave does what I want it to January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I purchased Pelindaba after shave on visit to lavender farm on San Juan Island in 2016, I was pleased with the feel of it and the fact the scent did not overwhelm and precede me into a room. It was just right for me, still is, and I use it exclusively to this day (even though, for medical reasons, I have had to use an electric razor the past year).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender After Shave December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine from Lutherville , MD United States  
Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So fresh and so clean September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsey  
Great smell, soft skin. Feel so fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compared to Castle & Forbes April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I've been using Castle & Forbes product. Thought I'd try this to see how it compares. Not quite as good but not far away either. C&F product is a little more soothing. But their product is almost $60 so yours is the better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband like the after shave! March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Loretta from Bradenton, FL United States  
I like it on him too! Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Evaluating October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I recently purchased this and don't use every day so still checking it out.  Initial impression is that it smells great but, evaporates quickly with little lasting impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender after shave June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Loretta from Bradenton, FL United States  
My husband uses it which is unusual. He normally will not use after shave. I love the scent on his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
How did I live without it April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Wonderful product. Effective. Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items