Return to Lavender Hand & Body Lotion - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scentsational smoothness August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Star from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
This is the best lotion I’ve ever used. It soaks in quickly and makes my dry skin so soft. And it smells wonderful.
Hurray for Pelindaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Value August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from Odon, IN United States  
After showering or bathing with the lavender body wash, apply this lavender  hand and body lotion for a beautiful and soothing finish that lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender lotion August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Reno, NV United States  
I have been using this lotion for years. If I'm not visitng Friday Harbor, I order it to be sent to my home. Can't be without this awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from Bend, OR United States  
Best hand lotion ever. My son in law is from San Juan Island. His parents owned the property right across the road from you. The Percich family.  Long story short, my son in law brought the lotion home for me and now I'm hooked. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONIFER, CO United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite lotion! July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from McKinleyville , CA United States  
I am a repeat customer for the lavender hand and body lotion. The first time I tried it I was amazed at the quality of the lotion. It is nice and creamy, and does a wonderful job on my skin. The scent of lavender is what attracted me to the lotion in the first place. Lavender is my favorite scent. The lavender scent remains in the lotion, no matter how long I have it on my bathroom counter. I also bought some to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ingrid from Aurora, CO United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gaye from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  
Love it! Nicely packaged and quickly shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Roxanne from University Place, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand & Body Lotion - 8 oz. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sue from Portland , OR United States  
Purchased as gifts for upcoming birthdays. Wonderful fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items