Return to Lavender Liquid Castile Soap - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kitchen sink soap March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I decided to try the liquid soap in the kitchen, as I  all too often use the drying dish soap to wash my hands in the kitchen.  The lavender liquid soap leaves my hands much softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will need to reorder often September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Hope from Hewitt, NJ United States  
Now I am spoiled and don’t want any other soap on my sink tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Amazing August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin from Seattle, WA  
This is my second time buying this soap and I LOVE IT! The scent is incredible and I am constantly getting compliments on it. I never thought I would be so passionate about hand soap but here we are!

Additionally, I goofed up my shipping address and did not realize until I received the shipped notification yet- Pelindaba quickly resolved the issue and i received my soap only a few days later.

SO impressed with the product and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, TN United States  
Love this soap! Hands are soft and the fragrance just makes me happy 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing hand soap February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Shannen from Puyallup, WA United States  
This soap smells great, is naturally antibacterial, and come in an attractive bottle so it looks nice sitting next to the sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Very nice fragrance and gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Castile Soap Addiction August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Judy H from Dallas, TX United States  
After visiting the island and using the lavender Castile Soap in the motel, I took home 3 bottles to share, ordered 3 more bottles, and two of my friends have ordered more as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use it every day. June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janna from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I was first acquainted with Pelindaba Lavender while vacationing in the San Juan Islands. The B&B, where stayed, on Friday Harbor supplied Pelindaba products.  I absolutely loved the Lavender soap from the very first try.  I've used it every day since. My skin is clear and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift BUT........ May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Joann from Smithfield, VA United States  
I have purchased this item for myself in the past and I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relaxing January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gaile from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items