Return to Lavender Liquid Castile Soap - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but dispenser clogs September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Austin, TX  
The scent is great, but I was disappointed with how excess product stuck around and clogged the pump after only a couple of uses. I'm not sure if there’s an issue with the pump or the formulation of the soap itself, but we're constantly dealing with the pump clogging and not dispensing the soap properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Liquid Castile Soap September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
Wonderful product!  But I've never been disappointed with any Pelindaba products.  They're fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lavender liquid castile soap August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lynette from Burien, WA United States  
I love the liquid castile soap and when I run low I get more. Great service and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE LAVENDER August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Robin S from Seattle, WA United States  
I have loved this soap since I purchased it last fall.  It smells so great and makes me feel relaxed just to wash my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen from Lacey, WA United States  
I have been ordering this as a devil for over a year. Great smelling and soft on the hands, lasts a good four months . Guests love it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely lingering scent August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Marlene from Anacortes, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen sink soap March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I decided to try the liquid soap in the kitchen, as I  all too often use the drying dish soap to wash my hands in the kitchen.  The lavender liquid soap leaves my hands much softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Liquid Castile Soap January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Everything was easy and delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will need to reorder often September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Hope from Hewitt, NJ United States  
Now I am spoiled and don’t want any other soap on my sink tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Amazing August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin from Seattle, WA  
This is my second time buying this soap and I LOVE IT! The scent is incredible and I am constantly getting compliments on it. I never thought I would be so passionate about hand soap but here we are!

Additionally, I goofed up my shipping address and did not realize until I received the shipped notification yet- Pelindaba quickly resolved the issue and i received my soap only a few days later.

SO impressed with the product and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items