Return to Lavender Petit Voyage Collection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hostess gift September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Pam  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully packaged! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: JYP from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The perfect party favor! Everyone needs soap and lavender butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Petit Voyage Collection January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Loved this product.  I gave it to my boss for Christmas and also ordered one for myself.  The packaging was adorable and the products inside smelled so good.  My only wish would be for three little mini items to be inside instead of two.  Great gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Petite Voyage Collection August 5, 2018
Reviewer: sherry from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I bought these for gifts to people for when I returned home after my Vacation. I have not used the items, but friends said the soap is  smells lovely and feels good. Beautifully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother’s Day presents May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbie from Nelson, NV United States  
I really love all of the lavender products I’ve gotten.  The smell is heavenly and the products work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and response February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
We stopped in the store  during a visit to Friday Harbor and loved it.  Found the perfect Valentine's Day gift and the ordered it for delivery the next day!  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Petit Voyage Collection February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is a great travel size  excellent products. They are also wonderful gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Park Ridge, IL United States  
Cute set of beautiful lavender products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Petit Voyage Collection December 2, 2017
Reviewer: CLAIRE from COLD SPRING HARBOR, NY United States  
these were gifts for thanksgiving guests and were a really big hit.  love the packaging and the items were perfect little gems.  would love to see some more selections of little gifts like this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite holiday gift November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha from Hellertown, PA United States  
really like the new packaging, as i use these as gifts for teen volunteers, and others who help out at the library, also great hostess gift

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items