Return to Lavender Petit Voyage Collection
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great gift for a birthday girl May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lana from Seattle, WA United States  
I had this sent to someone in  my neighborhood that was having a 14th birthday but couldn't have a party.  She received it and I was told by her Mother that she loved it.  Staff on the phone when I called in the order were great.  Wonderful products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gifts, great products April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gigi Stramm from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
:Love these hand crafted products.  Highly recommended. Prompt service, excellent quality and fair prices.  Hard to beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kris Crosby from Fort Myers, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Petit Voyage Collection February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Bradenton , FL United States  
very cute, Makes me want to go on a trip and use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for hostess gift September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Pam  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully packaged! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: JYP from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The perfect party favor! Everyone needs soap and lavender butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Petit Voyage Collection January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Loved this product.  I gave it to my boss for Christmas and also ordered one for myself.  The packaging was adorable and the products inside smelled so good.  My only wish would be for three little mini items to be inside instead of two.  Great gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Petite Voyage Collection August 5, 2018
Reviewer: sherry from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I bought these for gifts to people for when I returned home after my Vacation. I have not used the items, but friends said the soap is  smells lovely and feels good. Beautifully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother’s Day presents May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbie from Nelson, NV United States  
I really love all of the lavender products I’ve gotten.  The smell is heavenly and the products work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items