Return to Lavender Treatment Stick
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PLYMOUTH, MI United States  
friend suggested this for bottoms of my feet for restless leg syndrome.....seems to be helping....yippee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chrisdee from Janesville , CA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered from Australia June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrin from Kilaben Bay, NSW Australia  
We visited Friday Harbor & I bought a Lavender Treatment Stick. Trouble is, I needed a supply it was so effective for me.
No problem, it was simply arranged & now I'm good for the next few seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrin from Kilaben Bay, NSW Australia  
This lavender stick works a treat for itchy skin, be it heat rash or insect bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Bremerton, WA United States  
Easy to carry in the car, purse, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product, still experimenting with uses May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Holly from MN  
I Like the product for personal use. Wish I could buy it without the mesh gift bag since I'm not gifting it. Seems like an environmental waste when it's not a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful lavender stick! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: judith from Paoli, PA United States  
I purchased it for my daughter who introduced us to your company. So I bought her one. Very pleasant fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven from San Rafael , CA United States  
I use this before bed right under my nose so I can inhale lavender as I sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Leah from Portland, OR United States  
I take this with me in my purse. It helps when I'm stressed to rub it on my wrists. I also use it under my nose where my Cpap mask sits to keep my skin from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Stick February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from Falls Church , VA United States  
Order filled promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items