Return to Lavender Treatment Stick
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handy purse-size item January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is a nice item to keep in a purse or pocket.  The item has a nice aroma and easily goes on.  Probably the best item I bought at Pelindaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING for people with bad backs! January 4, 2020
Reviewer: MR from Folsom, CA  
Hello!  I wanted to share with you how utterly amazing the treatment stick is for someone with a bad back!  My husband, who doesn't ever subscribe to any holistic healing medicines/ointments, uses this product every day and it works instantaneously!  No back pain at all for up to 24 hours!  He has compressed disks, some arthritis, and some degenerative vertebra issues that become super inflamed if he stands a lot at one time.  With this ointment treatment stick, the pain goes away as soon as he applies the product to his lower back.  Barry has been using it every day since we visited your farm back in early July.  This treatment stick is a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't live without it! January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela from Oak Grove , OR United States  
Soothing, healing and aromatic benefits to be used in so many ways...Grateful for this powerful little stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relaxation on the go December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa M. from Ponte Vedra, FL  
This is my go to for stressful work days. Love how portable it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the lavender healing stick December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stella from Portland, OR United States  
Why is this stick better than any other place I've ever bought lavender?  I don't know; perhaps it is magical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleep tight December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Doug from Palm desert, CA United States  
Arrived as promised, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Treatment Stick November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalispell, MT United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender stick balm November 30, 2019
Reviewer: kathy from North Bend, WA United States  
I love this product and got panicky when I was getting to the bottom of the roll up.
I ordered 2 this time and the process was simple. Well done web site and super quick arrival with no shipping fee. Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Treatment Stick November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Pam from Richmond , BC Canada  
This stick is soothing, healing and calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items