Return to Lavender Treatment Stick
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Stick February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from Falls Church , VA United States  
Order filled promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL United States  
I am a repeat customer. I love this stuff. It smells great, feels luxurious and absorbs well so you don't feel greasy. It's great on rough skin, nail beds and tender fragile skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from Snohomish , WA United States  
I have tried the treatment stick and it helped an area that is bothered by a surgical scar. I felt it was safe to use and keep the area moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended by a friend January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Buzz from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Have tried the Lavender Treatment Stick on cuts and diaper rash so far. Very impressed by the results. Cleared up diaper rash and cut in a short period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I love the lavender stick and use it for everything from burns, rashes,  cuts sometimes I even just smell it to help me relax!! I gave it to a friend who had shingles and she found it was one of the few things that brought her comfort from her shingles pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy from Starke, FL United States  
I love my lavender stick.  It is wonderful and I'll be ordering more in the future.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Treatment Stick November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Maple park, IL United States  
Stick works well on irritated areas .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I purchased the lavender treatment stick for a friend's mother who has dementia. The stick will be easy to use and the scent calming.  Loved that shipping was included.  I will definitely be sending more gifts from Pelindaba

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite item from Pelindaba November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine from Gilroy, CA United States  
This is truly my favorite item, I use it daily as impromptu hand moisturizer, to cover my insulin injection sites to help healing, and for any dry or chapped area. Smells lovely and easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wow!! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessy from Lake Wales, FL United States  
I hope this review will help someone like it did me!! I purchased this in St. Augustine a few months ago. The reason I purchased it is because the sales women spoke very highly of it saying it helps greatly with burns, cuts and bug bits. Fast forward a few months, I work outside in the Florida sun, and I just so happened to get the worst boob rash EVER!! It was so red and the skin had blisters and peeled it hurt so bad first night I put ointment on it, that did nothing!! I remembered I had purchased this and thought let me give it try.  OK so first off it was soothing on contact didn’t hurt at all and it smelled amazing!! 2 nights later after putting it on after a shower 2 times daily my rash was dry and the dead skin just peeled off like nothing was there!!!!! I 100% will be purchasing again and a back up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items