Return to Lavender Treatment Stick
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you very much September 6, 2022
Reviewer: CB from CA  
Thank you very much for resending the lavender sticks that were melted in transit.  I did not expect to have them replaced as they are still usable, just messy and no longer completely full.   I appreciate your support and care for the products that you provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have "good for everything" product September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Prentki from Mukilteo, WA United States  
400 degree oil sloshed onto my hand.  I immediately  ran cold water on it while my husband got the stick. Smeared it all over the burn……pain gone and no blister. This is truly the best product ever! Must have "good for everything" product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Stacy Tucci from Mckinney, TX United States  
Great products. My sister introduced their products to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eatonville, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my Favorites June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ann Einboden from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
I have used this for many years and pop into the store frequently to pick up a new one and also gift them to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2022
Reviewer: NBR from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great All Over Me April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kat Stimac from Agoura Hills, CA  
I use it on my chapped lips, dry hands, feet, cuticles, elbows -- it works everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Treatment Stick for Headaches March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Alexandria Kornas from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Had a headache from all the pollen in our area.  Rubbed the stick on my temples, breathed in a few times and felt better within minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Katey Valentino from GRANADA HILLS, CA United States  
I get so many nicks when gardening and started using this on my various scratches, etc. It is very smooth to apply and so calming to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items