Return to Lavender Treatment Stick
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy LaBonte from Umatilla, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a great product to use for back spasms April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle rockwell from folsom, CA United States  
When we visited Pelindaba Lavender farm in July of 2019, my husband was experiencing some back spasms.  I talked to the cashier about his pain and she suggested the Lavender Treatment stick so I bought  it.  Now almost 3 years later, we have ordered 6-8 tubes of this product cause it works so well for him.  We are so grateful to the cashier who informed us about this product, otherwise our vacation might not have been as active as it turned out to be, if his back spasms had not stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this March 23, 2021
Reviewer: ROGER SCARIM from COTTONWOOD, AZ United States  
We use this on any kinda issue from bits to minor wound care. My husband had surgery and afterwards had the driest  skin ever with in a couple of days using this even the nurse wanted to know what I'd used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very handy!!! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Julie from Pendleton, OR United States  
I’m sending this perfect for backpacking sized treatment stick to my daughter in Europe. We discovered Pelindaba together a dozen years ago snd have been loyal customers ever since! She does a lot of backpacking, it’s the perfect size to tuck in as a remedy to many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry feet-no more!! February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Victoria C. from Daytona Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See above February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Karsten from Oregon City, OR United States  
Severely awesome for this time in my life. I'm 74 and I need you at this time in my life.

I'll be doing a virtual 200 Mile bicycle ride, a Spartan Obstacle Race and a Half Marathon this year. This set of products make me complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Montez from Toledo, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Retha from Spanaway , WA United States  
Leaves my skin moist for most of day.  Not oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Treatment Stick February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Turner from Seattle, WA United States  
I have used several of your products for a number of years, but I don't think I have used the Lavender Treatment Stick before.  I am very happy with this product.  It helps wonderfully with dry skin, also burns and skin irritations.  It also helps with things like arthritis pain and muscle pain.  The Lavender perfume is  beautiful, as usual, and also provides a calming effect.
Thank you for making this product, it's a gem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ina from Lakeport, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items