Return to Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Frances from Baltimore , MD United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Holly from Pendleton , IN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My face is happy August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Boston, MA United States  
Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser tightens and soothes my skin.  The lavender scent has an instant relaxation response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Lavender Toner May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Carole from Plano, TX United States  
The lavender facial toner really takes off makeup easily and leaves your face feeling smooth and soft. I like putting the toner in the refrigerator in the summer, for a refreshing spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does the job February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia from Victorville, CA United States  
I’m getting use to this product. Not as fragrant as your other lavender  spray but it’s growing on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Roberta from Puyallup, WA United States  
I use this everyday.  I usually just spray it on and leave it, it calms my skin and increases the moisture. A wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An All-natural Toner and Cleanser that Works! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Jackson, MI United States  
I've fallen in love with Pelindaba Lavender's Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser. Not only does it do its job of cleaning and toning my face, it has a wonderful lavender scent that starts and ends my day on a beautiful note! I'll be looking to Pelindaba Lavender for many of my family's and friends' holiday gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleansing and healing September 8, 2018
Reviewer: RYANNE from BONNER SPRINGS, KS United States  
Bought this toner while visiting Friday Harbor. It is now a must have for me. Helps with redness from acne, seem to have fewer blackheads and pores seem smaller as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Facial Toner August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MT United States  
This toner absorbs into my skin and never causes any irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
So far this product is not causing an atopic dermatitis issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items