Return to Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser July 14, 2019
Reviewer: LIsa from Severance, CO United States  
Love this product!   My daughter and I shared the bottle and she has super-sensitive skin.  We are always looking for products that work for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alma from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: M.B. from MT  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have toner for acne prone skin February 13, 2019
Reviewer: JC from Bay Area, CA  
I use this toner and add tea tree oil with it and have been using it to help with my occasional acne breakouts and it definitely help to keep breakouts and it’s natural antiseptic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Facial Toner and Cleanser December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cassie from Seattle , WA United States  
I love this product so much I had to share it, so I ordered a bottle for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bingo! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Star from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I’ve tried a lot of face products over the years, and Pelindaba’s toner/cleanser is the best. It minimizes lines, leaves my skin silky soft, and deals with any blemishes. This is a reorder. My search for the best product is over. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jill from Spokane, WA United States  
After my first use of the facial lavender toner and cleanser, my skin felt improved hydration and skin tone was more clear and even. I love the scent of lavender as it soothes and replenishes my skin. It is good even for sensitive/dry skin types like mine. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new product in their daily skin regimen. Thanks so much for offering this product. I will continue to purchase this from Pelindaba farms!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial cleanser June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Emelyn from SYLVANIA, GA United States  
I just began using this product about 2 weeks ago.  I do love the scent and it seems to do a good job without drying my skin.  I would suggest a cap with a center hole though, to be able to better control the flow of cleanser coming out to the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toner March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from CULVER CITY, CA United States  
This toner/cleanser is gentle but does a great job. Also, it smells fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 3, 2017
Reviewer: andrea m from San diego, CA United States  
I bought this when I traveled to the fields back in June and absolutely fell in love with it. I had to reorder and the process was quick! Got my new bottle in under a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items