Return to Lavender Massage Oil - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd time I bought it I got double June 2, 2020
Reviewer: joy keren from Seattle, WA United States  
This product is amazing, we use it daily. Everything from sore muscles to a facial oil , hair or face mask ingredient. The smell is amazing and you can tell that hard work and love was put in. I cannot say enough good about this oil. We even got the same size for my mother-in law cause she loved it so much! Just be aware that the 16 oz is LARGE so keep that in mind, but it is worth every drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Olsen from Wilton, CA United States  
I love this product. I’ve repeated bought it year after year. Almond oil. Non toxic and makes skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Katy Brown from Deltona, FL United States  
Great product, awesome scent and feels so nice on my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Brynn Cox from Bellevue, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Tonnesen from Bountiful, UT United States  
I love the massage oil to help soothe my back and muscle aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love this product! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joletta from Colorado  
My husband and I both use this product. We know it has pure ingredients and love the luxurious feel on our skin and how soft it makes our skin feel. The oil absorbs into our skin so we have no concerns about getting it on our clothes. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 massage oil December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne from Lakewood, OH United States  
I know, ordering from you, the product (s) will not be full of fillers. would like to have more, however the price keeps me with only a small amount of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from st. Charles, IL United States  
I found Pelindara lavender store in Geneva, il. It was their first day they were open. I haven’t runout of product bc I feel it is essential to love yourself first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Massage oil October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Bellingham, WA United States  
Love this stuff and will continue to buy every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never Too Old August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine from Post Mills, VT United States  
The only massage oil my husband and I use--and we are in our 70's. Brought it back from the Farm two years ago and have reordered several times since.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items