Return to Lavender Massage Oil - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love this product! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joletta from Colorado  
My husband and I both use this product. We know it has pure ingredients and love the luxurious feel on our skin and how soft it makes our skin feel. The oil absorbs into our skin so we have no concerns about getting it on our clothes. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
massage oil December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne from Lakewood, OH United States  
I know, ordering from you, the product (s) will not be full of fillers. would like to have more, however the price keeps me with only a small amount of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from st. Charles, IL United States  
I found Pelindara lavender store in Geneva, il. It was their first day they were open. I haven’t runout of product bc I feel it is essential to love yourself first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Massage oil October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Bellingham, WA United States  
Love this stuff and will continue to buy every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Too Old August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine from Post Mills, VT United States  
The only massage oil my husband and I use--and we are in our 70's. Brought it back from the Farm two years ago and have reordered several times since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
lavender Massage Oil May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from New York, NY United States  
Fantastic, moisturizing, and helps with very itchy dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Massage Oil January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Beverley from Racine, OH United States  
I love all things lavender, but the massage oil is the BEST!  I bought two bottles for gifts this year for Christmas.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message November 9, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH from ROCKFORD, IL United States  
Have used for 3 or 4 yrs the best! Recently put on a burn that covered from the knuckle to the wrist did not blister,water burn, I was amazed called it my miracle product!!! Also use for inflammation works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Love this oil.  It is not greasy and absorbs into my skin quickly.  This is the second time I purchased this product and will do again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would use no other! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
Love this oil...........put some on your feet...sleep into your socks and shoes....your feet with thank you all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items