Return to Lavender Body Oil - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Body Oil - 16 fl oz May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jan from Auburn, WA United States  
Hi - love the product.  Because it comes in such a large bottle, would be really good if it had a drip-type dispenser.....like the kind on the teeny tiny bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Oil February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joan from Irvine, CA United States  
Purchase this as a refill. Smells amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from MA United States  
I'm on my 2nd big bottle. Use it every day after the shower.  I even rub a little bit into the ends of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole B from Bellvue, CO United States  
Just fantastic stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Body Oil June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce from Aurora, CO United States  
Love your product.  My only suggestion would be to offer this oil in a pump bottle like you did several years ago when I visited your farm.  I was able to find a bottle with a pump to transfer your oil into and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from Burke, VA United States  
Wonderful scent and incredibly moisterizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Seattle, WA United States  
Love your lavender body oil. Since I use it every day, I bought the largest size you offer. Will be back to buy as gifts for my girlfriends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful scent January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from Camarillo, CA United States  
This body oil leaves a delicate lavender scent as opposed to some other lavender oils out there that small awful.  I received my first bottle as a gift and liked it so much that I ordered the large bottle when I ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Billings, MT United States  
Have tried numerous lotions when winter weather and heat dehydrate ...None have worked as well as pellindaba body oil.  Immediately after a shower apply this  rapidly absorbs no oily residue lasts all day. Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't review yet! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH from ROCKFORD, IL United States  
First time to use have to get back to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items