Return to Pelindaba Lavender Cookbook
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen from Lacey, WA United States  
Easy to follow recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New adventures with recipes February 22, 2019
Reviewer: DOUGLASS from Beaufort, NC United States  
Have not tried these recipes yet, but they are so inviting.  Have made quite a few lavender cake desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good enough to eat! November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I have not tried any of the recipes as of yet, but I plan on using the culinary lavender and start trying them soon.   My only problem is which one to start with!   They look so tasty and interesting, I am looking forward to a day to relax and try something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Cookbook August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine from Washington, DC United States  
Wish this included more vegetarian recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful recipes November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Longboat Key, FL United States  
Now that I am hooked on Lavender in food (your honey was my first experience), I wanted to try using your culinary lavender and cook with it.  The cookbook covers a wide variety of savory as well as sweet applications.  I started with the Lavender Shortbread recipe.  Friends love it!  Can't wait to try more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice cookbook May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from Dagsboro, DE United States  
Can't wait to try some recipes!  Just ordered some honey, salt, pepper and chocolate sauce to make some goodies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookbook December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Ventura, CA United States  
To be given as a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice presentation November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Wittet from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
very interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 update ingredients October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Mauro from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
There are too many recipes with dairy, gluten and meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cookbook July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Steinbrenner from Cheyenne, WY United States  
For cost the cookbook is pretty good. I would personally pay more for a much larger and more extensive cookbook.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items