Return to Organic Culinary Lavender - 4oz (vol)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothy from Seattle  
Purchased this product at the NW Flower & Garden Show to make London Fog tea and I am so happy with this product. Extremely fresh.
I am also making lavender pancakes tomorrow.
Very versatile product. Looking forward to sharing with friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Claudia from Seal Beach, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Remi from La Verne, CA United States  
I have been to the store in Ashland Oregon several times.  It is a piece of heaven on earth!  I purchased the culinary lavender to make a simple syrup.  Came out divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from Edmonds, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully packaged. Great for gifting. January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ginger from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I liked giving this as a gift. The tin and bow are a nice accent. The lavender is fragrant. Wish, for the price, that it was about 2x the amount of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Spokane, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender October 26, 2019
Reviewer: diana from la quinta, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fresh! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Groveland, NY United States  
I've bought culinary lavender from other places, Pelindaba culinary Lavender is definitely higher quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Culinary Lavender. 2nd order August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie G from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I was in MO at a very good French restaurant that served lavender butter. I had been in Pelindaba in FL and immediately looked for the culinary lavender and ordered some for myself. My butter is amazing. Just ordered 4 more to give as gifts. So thrilled to give such a great and unique gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Clifton Park, NY United States  
good product,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items