Return to Organic Culinary Lavender - 4oz (vol)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender October 26, 2019
Reviewer: diana from la quinta, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fresh! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Groveland, NY United States  
I've bought culinary lavender from other places, Pelindaba culinary Lavender is definitely higher quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Culinary Lavender. 2nd order August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie G from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I was in MO at a very good French restaurant that served lavender butter. I had been in Pelindaba in FL and immediately looked for the culinary lavender and ordered some for myself. My butter is amazing. Just ordered 4 more to give as gifts. So thrilled to give such a great and unique gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Clifton Park, NY United States  
good product,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Meg from Dallas, TX United States  
Tried in so far in steel cut oats and berries. Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality, and organic February 22, 2019
Reviewer: DOUGLASS from Beaufort, NC United States  
Will be using this wonderful lavender for an upcoming wedding cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Taste! January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Pam from Jackson, WY United States  
Sprinkled some or the organic culinary lavender in sauteed golden beets tonight.  What a pleasant flavor!  Will have to experience the lavender in other foods that call for rosemary.  I've never tasted lavender before, it really is a pleasant taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Lavender January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It made lovely lavender tasting/ smelling  cookies for Christmas. Also, delicious chocolate lavender cake during the summer. It has turned family and friends into big lavender fans.  Can't wait to try it in even more lavender recipes in 2019.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Culinary Lavender December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Enjoy your products and have sent them to many of my friends.  Love the free shipping which helps me send the gifts to friends.
My daughter loves the fire starters.
Love the Lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robin from Mayo, FL United States  
I have never had anything like this and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items