Return to Lavender Herbes de Provence - 4oz (vol)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Herbs with Lavender March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wenatchee, WA United States  
This is a good herbal mix with the lavender providing extra special flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This seasoning is so good! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Roberta from Puyallup, WA United States  
Very flavorful and smells wonderful, will use it on many of our dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Kitchen Staple!! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rich Y. from Yakima, WA United States  
Although I have a full spice selection I cannot ever run out of Herbes de Provence. I use it several times a week from pork, fish, to salad dressing. I think I have been using now for over 10 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Herbes de Provence March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Herbes de Provence October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia from Saint Joseph, IL United States  
The Herbes De Provence is wonderful I use this in a lot of dishes! I am giving it a 4 star because the container it is packed in is difficult to open. I spilled over 2 Tbls. trying to open it. :( Maybe consider better container or a bag for easy opening!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have for any cook March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Fabulous on all grilled meats. Put it in a grinder on the finest grind for the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavendar Herbes March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Excellent herbs, can be used for many dinners

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald from Bemidji, MN United States  
I used to use another brand of lavender lamb rub but it has been discontinued. Searched the net and found your website. I purchased the lavender herbs de provence and received it in a timely manner. I used the herbs on my lamb chops and they were scrumptious. I love the aromatic lavender taste. Also, the herbs are fresh and that makes a huge difference. I will be making future purchases of your handcrafted products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Herbes de Provence December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joan from Redmond, WA United States  
I love that the herbes are not tough as I expected from other brand purchases.  They are easier to incorporate in a greater variety of foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious fresh herbs November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Francesca from Bigfork, MT United States  
I use this for so many dishes. It adds such a wonderful flavor. The herbs are really fresh and a little is all that is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items