Return to Lavender Gourmet Pepper - grinder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum with heat! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie from Miller Place, NY United States  
Unique cousin to the black pepper I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shared with a Friend May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Beaufort, SC United States  
She love it as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uniquely Perfect! November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Katie C. from Homer, Alaska  
This is a must if you enjoy culinary lavender. A small sprinkle is packed with flavor, and goes a long way. One of my most favorite ways to use this is on ice cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara from Euclid, OH United States  
Great twist on gourmet pepper!  Try it on a baked potato!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Canaan, CT United States  
I first sampled this pepper many years ago at a friend's home and have made it a must in my spice cabinet and gift giving list ever since. I look forward to many more years of buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adding flavor January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gaile from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Use this on steaks, salads, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pepperlicious! September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Donna from Anchorage, AK United States  
I have been using lavender in baked goods for years, but I've just begun using lavender in entrees.  This product is heavenly; there's not much I don't use it on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Gourmet Pepper April 25, 2016
Reviewer: B. Weber from Bellevue, WA United States  
Well, it's nice enough.  The grinder itself works well, leaving small to medium specs of the spices.  The flavor combination is nice, too; I'm now just experimenting with what different foods I can use it on.  I think it combines well with slightly bland foods like potatoes and pasta, giving them a little 'kick'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste and Smell! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip M. from Leadville, CO United States  
A few twists of this over chicken is pure divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the best September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn from Lacey, WA United States  
After trying this last spring it has become the only pepper on the table. We have ordered more as we do not want to run out. thanks for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items