Return to Lavender Gourmet Salt - grinder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie from Miller Place, NY United States  
Tried on white pizza and in chive cottage cheese and God knows what else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Gourmet Salt April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Debra from Puyallup, WA United States  
I have been using the Lavender Pepper for years.  I decided to add the salt and I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Salt Grinder December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Hunter from Austin, TX United States  
Yet another great product from Pelindaba. I have completely eliminated my other salts at home because none can bring the sweet and salty flavor kick that this does. This has gone on every meal we make since day 1. 100% Recommend to anyone who loves to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This was a gift December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn from La Conner, WA United States  
I gave this as a Christmas gift last year and it was well received with a request to send more this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Try it, you'll love it! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Seffner, FL United States  
First foray into savory salt. Everything tastes better with lavender. Really gives a soothing flavor to eggs, chicken and pork. More adventuring continues...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Gourmet Salt March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
I love the Lavender salt!! I put the salt on everything. Please continue to make it. The free shipping helped. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely Salt September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amy E. from McLean, VA United States  
I had purchased one of these on San Juan island and loved it so much I ended up giving it away right away to a friend once back on the mainland--and this had to purchase 3 more: 2 as gifts! My only lament: I wish there was a way to guarantee a touch of lavender flavor with each grind, but sometimes it's simply salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adding flavor January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gaile from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Use it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Salt May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Constance from Houston, TX United States  
I used the salt for the first time and enjoyed the new flavoring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best salt ever October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Clemons from Edgewood, WA United States  
Salt and lavender; a wonderful combination.  A fantastic addition to any recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items