Return to Lavender Insect Repellant - 2.5 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very portable May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Hernando, FL United States  
I just toss it in my purse and off I go...no stinky bug sprays anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insect repellent May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Savannah , GA United States  
We use it for everything!  It works great and not afraid to use it on our grandbabies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Insect Repellant December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Just sent this to a friend already familiar with some of your products. (Haven't heard back on its effectiveness for someone living near the water.)  But no one expects an insect repellant to smell like lavender. That alone will probably make it another favorite product for this friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Used it in Huatulco a lot and did not get a bite in the archeological area. I carry it in my purse or pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
works for me October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mableton, GA United States  
I am the ultimate mosquito attracter, and this definitely helps keep the bugs/bug bites at a minimum.  I don't think it keeps them away entirely but I'll take whatever I can get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Insect Repellant September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Cape Vincent, NY United States  
Prefer to use an all natural insect repellant like lavender

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Insect Repellent August 23, 2018
Reviewer: barbara from kirkland, WA United States  
Mosquitos love me and the repellent helps tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Seattle, WA United States  
We visited the Pelindaba Lavender Farm and bought a lot of products.  One was the Insect Itch-Stopper, for lack of the correct term.  It worked so well that I decided to order the Insect Repellant. The web site worked smoothly and the shipping was extremely fast. The product was well packaged and arrived in perfect shape.  I was very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender anything August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Great stuff.  I love lavender and will be at Pelindaba this summer in La Conner.  Used on pups already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Insect Repellent August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Blanche from Pullman, WA United States  
Took the insect repellent to Hawaii with me and it was a lifesaver.  I have always used Off wipes but the lavender repellent worked like a charm.  We were at an outdoor dinner and I had sprayed myself, my daughter and granddaughter and we were mosquito-free.  My cousin was getting bitten so I offered her the repellent and she was bug free for the remainder of the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items