Return to Lavender Insect Repellant - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well for us October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Paige from Melrose, FL United States  
We live within a very swampy lake area. Loathe putting on deet for quick jaunts outside, love love this product. When used as directed (re apply frequently) the Florida  mosquitoes stay away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dogs can handle the smll August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Insect Repellant- WONDERFUL July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
Keeps bugs off of ME AND MY DOGS, it has a lovely smell AND it soothes itching and bug bites that I obtained when not using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family friendly! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ivonne from Aurora, IL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insect repellent spray July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Krystina from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Love Love Love this spray, it works so well against mosquitoes. I spray everyone, especially my dogs!!! I love that all your products are non toxic to our furry friends!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this product! December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stefani from Valdosta, GA United States  
I live in south Georgia, and I use this every spring and summer when I take my dog for a walk to help keep the mosquitos away! Can't imagine using DEET every day, but this I can!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Denise from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love this product, & it works. I try to chose the most natural products vs Strong chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent bug repellent November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jed from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Product smells nice and does a good job with insects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same a 2.5 oz. October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Use this bottle to fill my smaller bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Insect Repellant September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sue P.  
We love your Lavender Insect Repellant. It keeps the mosquitoes off of us without all the harmful chemicals. The nice lavender scent is also a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items