Return to Fire Ant Bite Treatment
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relieves itch and promotes healing November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Leigh from Thorsby, AL United States  
This is the only thing that gives me relief from any type ant bite. Suddenly ant bites would itch terribly and turn into sores that were about the size of a pencil eraser and lasted for weeks and would scar. I began using the Fire Ant Bite Treatment 4 years ago and it's amazing. I know the instructions say to spray it quite frequently but I have only needed it for the first day and night foe the itch to stop and the bites heal normally and don't scar anymore. I hope others have as great an experience as I have. I take it on vacation, keep one in my car and at work just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Connie Woodard from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
This is an awes0me product. We are having a really bad fire ant problem in FL this year. I would have a miserable few weeks if I didn't have this product. After using it as directed, the next day I have no bites with poison in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 huge believer August 18, 2021
Reviewer: gwen dehaven from La Mesa, CA United States  
bought a bottle - used it up. Bought more bottles to share the secret. Ended up even giving my own away. Restocking! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy this July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Cecilia Hillebrandt from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
Instant bite relief

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: PL from FL  
I recently visited your store in St Augustine. At the time I was suffering from No-Seeum bites to which I am highly allergic. Nothing eases the itching and the bites last several weeks. On a whim I bought your Fire Ant Bite Treatment. I have to tell you it worked amazingly. I applied it to my bites every night at bedtime and within days (not weeks) the bites were dried out and gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson from Altoona, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 29, 2021
Reviewer: ROGER SCARIM from COTTONWOOD, AZ United States  
We live in Arizona and the ants and other bugs that bit or string are vast.  This product works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products sent as a gift to Daughterinlaw February 3, 2021
Reviewer: P.Fisher Hughes from Carmel, Ca.  
Long time customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AHHH Relief! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Mesa, CA United States  
Originally bought this for family who has to deal with these sneaky bitey creatures every summer.  She loved it and even uses it on tender dog paws when they get bitten. Bonus - I have found that it works wonders on mosquito bites as well!  Soothes the itch away and smells wonderful. I have been keeping mine in the fridge as an added refresh. I have since purchased several as gifts for friends fighting the bite in their backyards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items