Return to Organic Lavender Chamomile Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lavender Products ever!! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jill from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
My order from you was VERY fast A Pelindaba Lavener store opened in St Augustine, Fl last year and I love it!!  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Chamomile Tea February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Queensbury, NY United States  
Wonderful tea to sip in the evenings, or anytime.  Has a calming effect, and just make me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tea February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Deville, LA United States  
Very good tea for late night.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Soothing February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemarie from Lowellville, OH United States  
The scent is glorious. The chamomile and lavender compliment each other perfectly.This is my go to tea when I want to chill and read a good book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Tasting December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Frankford, DE United States  
Since the Green tea was so wonderful, decided to order another tea. Great for self or gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TEA March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Valley Center, CA United States  
The tea is beautiful and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Chamomile Tea June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie from Katy, TX United States  
So relaxing for my evening cup of tea!  My sister loves the tea so much too!!!  I gave her some tins as a gift and she is hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promotes R&R May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Autumn from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
This tea is a delicious healthy beverage that I love to drink before bed. I use one teaspoon for a pot of tea and steep it for 30 minutes, its sooting taste and aroma helps me relax after a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Angela from Lisbon Falls, ME United States  
A friend of mine sent me some of this lavender tea as a gift. I ended up liking it and bought more when I was out visiting them in WA (I loved your store in Friday Harbor) Then I ran out again and ordered it online. Thanks you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea - Very comforting! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from Rochester, NY United States  
Bought this as a gift and the recipient liked the lavender tea very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items