Return to Organic Lavender White Peony Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Verdict still out May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn  
Haven't gotten to the tea yet, but am looking forward to trying it with the lavender honey to add a nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing tea! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: H.M. from Seattle, WA United States  
A friend of mine recommended this product and decided to try it out. I absolutely love this tea, it has that spice of lavender but very smooth taste, very relaxing, especially late in the afternoon. This has become one of my favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: ROBIN T from WASHINGTON, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Brown from Littleton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender White Peony Tea July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from LARAMIE, WY United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite tea June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Belfair, WA United States  
I love this tea. It is so refreshing when served iced, and soothing when served hot. I've made big batches iced and lightly sweetened with simple syrup to serve at baby showers and bridal showers I have hosted and it's always a big hit. I plan on infusing cream with it and using it to make lavender vanilla tea scones as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Peony Lavender Tea April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Joice from Oakville, WA United States  
I love my tea! It's my workplace wine :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relaxing Tea March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Penn Valley, CA United States  
Recently had a cold and then I received the Organic Lavender White Peony Tea in the mail.  Perfect timing.  Soothing on my throat and calming to my spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An absolute favorite January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Mountlake Terrace, WA United States  
Like most things from Pelindaba I am in absolute love. The White Peony tea has become one of my favorites when I'm looking for a mindful moment with just a little bit of sweetness and light flavor that tantalizes the taste buds. I have a tin at work for those days that just need a pick-me-up healing moment and one at home for a lovely evening calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items