Return to Organic Lavender Black Ceylon Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bothell, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Black Ceylon Tea February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca from Oakland, CA United States  
So yummy, I wish it came in larger tins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Black Ceylon Tea February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from Edmonds, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Morning Cup if Surprise November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley from Suisun City, CA United States  
This black tea is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing aroma and taste... August 25, 2019
Reviewer: JF from Dillon Beach , CA United States  
we use this tea all day long and love it. The lavender aroma slowly conquers the house in the early morning and a great way to start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Tea September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nebraska from Aurora, NE United States  
This is simply, hands down, best lavender tea I have ever had. I always receive rave reviews  from my guest when I serve this tea on ice. Definitely a refreshing summer tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Favorite Tea August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from College Station, TX United States  
I sampled this earlier this summer when I was visiting family in Washington. I regretted giving it away as a gift, so I ordered more when I got home. It's been wonderful as iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tea! May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I bought this tea in March 2018 while on vacation on Amelia Island in Florida. This tea is delicious and comforting. I credit this tea with helping me make it through the extra days of winter we experienced this year. Now I look forward to enjoying it iced this summer. I ordered a canister for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Love with This Tea February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tina from Bellevue, WA United States  
I bought a small bag of this tea while visiting La Conner a year ago.  I was savoring it because it is so wonderful. I ran out so had to order more and continue savoring it.  I LOVE lavender, and this blend is just perfect for sitting back, relaxing and unwinding with; it's good with a little honey added.  This tea simply sets a Zen-like tone to my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items