Return to Organic Lavender Gourmet Dark Chocolate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Dark Chocolate December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Julie from Simpsonville, SC United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, CO United States  
If you have tried lavender chocolate before you will soon realize how fantastic this is.  If you are new to lavender chocolate, start slow with a nibble as a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Forgive me. July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie from Miller Place, NY United States  
Where the *&^!$%@  is the lavender?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Dark Chocolate July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Spitler from LARAMIE, WY United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Trial June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I basically purchased several to try at home. I found that the taste of the lavender overly strong and seemed to over power the dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for anyone May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Haydee from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Lavender infused chocolate makes a unique gift for my everyone on my list...friends and family as well as students and colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Meg from Dallas, TX United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummmmm April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Vancouver, WA United States  
Best lavender chocolate ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dark chocolate January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Pattie from Columbia, SC United States  
My daughter expects this in her her stockin every Christmas. It it is a special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Gourmet Dark Chocolate Bars September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from GIG HARBOR, WA United States  
I had received one as a birthday gift. So decadent with just the right amount of lavender. You definitely have to savor each bite to get the full effect, and you want to enjoy it as long as possible.
I recently bought 5 bars online. They were received in a timely manner. Great to not have any shipping cost in the U.S.
I know they will take me to an increased level of chocolate pleasure. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items