Return to Lavender Peach Chutney - Hot - 6 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the chutney on pork tenderloin! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Karla from SAFETY HARBOR, FL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia from Larchmont, NY United States  
We learned about this product from a friend. It is unique and enhances our food. What a find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chutney review October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Tacoma, WA  
Wonderful product, delicious on grilled pork tenderloin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Peach Chutney June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from Shoreline, WA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Peach Chutney May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Shoreline, WA United States  
Love this

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inrcredible Surprise in a Jar March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jean from Tucson, AZ United States  
We received the Lavender Peach as a gift and promptly ordered some What a terrific combination of flavors. We will buy more and gift other friends. Super product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Grilled Cheese December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Geneva, IL United States  
Our Christmas celebrations included soup night with “build your own grilled cheese.” The most popular combination was aged cheddar & Gouda, thin sliced pear & lavender chutney on pumpernickel. Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Peach Chutney - Hot - 6 fl oz December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Evelina from Corpus Christi , TX United States  
Was introduced to it by friend in Tucson, As wile on vacation. Could hardly wait to order it and when I got it, it was well worth  the wait. I am very pleased that I got it. Will order some more for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chutney November 26, 2018
Reviewer: mary from CALIENTE, CA United States  
Took this to a weekend party in Palm Springs. Served over cream cheese with gourmet crackers. Thought I would have a bit left but it was an instant hit.  Everyone loved it and orders should be coming!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG Try this November 12, 2018
Reviewer: nanette from st. paul, MN United States  
We tested this in the store and fell in love. Put this over goat cheese and eat on a cracker. Fast, easy and elegant hors d'oeuvre. Even my super picky sister loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items