Return to Lavender Berry Chutney - 6 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Berry Chutney June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from Shoreline, WA United States  
Yummee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Berry Chutney May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Shoreline, WA United States  
Berry good

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Mouth Treat March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jean from Tucson, AZ United States  
Really enjoyed this chutney with a masterful combo of flavors. Crackers, Neuchatel and yummy chutney. Great on my index finger also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Berry Chutney November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Candy from Hayesvillle, NC United States  
Love this stuff and gave some of it and the honey to a friend for hostess gift and she promptly got on line and ordered all kinds of stuff .  The chutney is oddly addictive yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Berry Chutney September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Lakewood, CO United States  
We had this with steak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Janina from Naples, FL United States  
We regularly purchase this chutney. My husband uses it in various sauces he makes to accompany meat and fish. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Store help/online purchase October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Debby from Fulton, NY United States  
I am happy to write a review of a terrific experience at the Geneva, Illinois Pelindaba Lavender store. After perusing through all the products in the store I realized I couldn't buy the Lavender Berry Chutney as I couldn't take it home on the plane. The sales clerk was very helpful to set me up to have it ordered online and sent right to my home. I had it a couple of days after I got home! I am now enjoying my chutney!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sauce!! ;) September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Audrey from Grand prairie, TX United States  
Very unique flavor, you can taste the lavender not too overpowering- just perfect! The berries chunk are so good, little sweet & sour. I haven't finished the first jar and I just ordered a second jar!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hubby likes it on toast in am August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dodie from Kirkland, WA United States  
I have to order more of this! My husband discovered it goes well with his toast in am!
Great hostess gift too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chutney March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Excellent with pork loin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items