Return to Lavender Aromatherapy Massage Candle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful product July 14, 2019
Reviewer: JR from Paw Paw, MI United States  
also has a wonderful scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Spa Therapy Candle June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Rozlynn from Saratoga, CA United States  
I finally called and spoke to someone at Pelindaba to place my order.  I was having trouble online billing to my address and shipping to another person.  As always, person on the phone was very pleasant and my order was shipped with no additional issues.  Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Spa Therapy Candle February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from La Jolla, CA United States  
We purchased this before and like it very much because it doubles as a candle and as a massage oil.
It also last a long time!
It has a great scent and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle as moisturizer? Awesome! November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
I ordered this as just a scented candle and thought the directions to us the melted candle on my skin seemed strange. Boy, was I wrong. I love this product more than any other moisturizer I have ever bought. Living in the Midwest and heading into furnace heated winter, I will be ordering several more. After using the regular body lotion, I hit my feet and elbows with the spa candle "wax." Highly, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy October 22, 2016
Reviewer: TM from Rockville, MD United States  
I love your products!  Visiting the Friday Harbor store in September, I bought lotion that I wear when I go to bed at night.  My recent purchase was the candle and it smells wonderful. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bath/shower aroma therapy candle October 5, 2016
Reviewer: C.H. from Southern California, CA United States  
I was looking for a scented candle to use during bathing. Not sure if it's the steam generated by taking a warm shower, but there was no scent coming from the candle (even when smelling it up close). I do like the lighting effect of the three wicks. Maybe my candle was atypical. For the I expected a noticeable scent like other brand name candles in the same price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks good March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I haven't tried the candle yet, but I have high hopes. I have ordered many times from Pelindaba, and I have never had a problem with any product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Romantic October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northport, New York  
This is my favorite engagement or anniversary present to give, so romantic.  The perfect gift for a couple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Travel Relief December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mary from LA CONNER, WA United States  
My Lavender Spa Therapy Candle is the first thing I pack when I leave on a business trip.  The candle makes by hotel room smell so good and then I use the warm soy candle wax to massage into my sore feet after a long day of standing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoy the fragrance, love the benefits! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ce Ce from Bow - Washington  
Pelindaba's Spa Therapy Candle is so fragrant, so soothing!  Burning this candle for just a few minutes, adds atmosphere, and fragrance to the room.  The richness of the softened oils, gently rubbed onto hands, arms, feet, neckline, etc. - is simply pleasure.  Along with the essential oil of lavender, added moisturizing oils have been added to enhance the Spa Candle's benefit for your skin. Just wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?