Return to Lavender Wand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Tanya Lanas from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
Nice touch on my altar and smells so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handcrafted beautiful March 30, 2021
Reviewer: S.K. from Taylor, MI United States  
Little things in life. So pretty I but it by my night stand also put a few drops of lavender essential oil on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Lavender on Earth March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Gwenn Cross from North Port, FL United States  
I want an entire bouquet of Lavender wands!! The gorgeous design is breathtaking. The scent is there each time you’re near it. Such a talented creation and great way to enjoy the scent plus beauty of Lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sigh September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Janis Bressler from Bellingham , WA United States  
The wand has been beside my bed.  In the middle of the night,  when i wake up, i smell its calming essence,  and relax.  It is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Organic Lavender Wand August 10, 2019
Reviewer: isabel from wilmington, NC United States  
the wand was very pretty but there was very little lavender scent.  i got the feeling it had been sitting around for quite awhile.  After having visited your farm on our trip, I was surprised that the quality was not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beautiful August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca from Nashville, TN United States  
These wands are simply beautiful and smell amazing. Hard to put these away in a drawer - just can’t decide what to do but share with others.  Bought a bunch and love the look on friends faces when I give them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very pretty November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
The wand is very pretty and I would order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Wand April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Gutierrez from Carthage, NY United States  
I bought three of these to hang together in my laundry room. Love the smell when you walk through the door

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Wand! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have one of these wands that I purchased at the farm a few years ago and it still smells if I squeeze it.  I just bought another one (for my niece to use as a fairy wand) and it is beautiful, the bulb of the wand is very big!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items