Return to Organic Lavender Essential Oil - 'Grosso' Roll-on - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You can’t go wrong November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Miranda R from Lexington, KY United States  
I have purchased from Pelindaba for myself and for others and have never been disappointed. The scent is always consistent, shipping has always been great, and I will be a lifelong customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Carrie Boesch from LOOMIS, CA United States  
I love this roll on essential oil and use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothing scent September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hammond from Nevada City, CA United States  
Along with the Pelindaba Lavender Body Mist, the Essential Oil is a nighttime regular to relax and soothe - we put it on wrists and temples. It's also a fresh daytime scent, good for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Will let you know September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suwanee, GA United States  
Just tried it once. No strong lavender scent like the other products. Will give it some time. Perhaps it is subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RELAXING August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Tamela Lightner from Ellicott City, MD United States  
USE AT NIGHT BEFORE BED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Carolyn Beck from Loveland, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedtime Favorite July 18, 2022
Reviewer: Gayle Mercier from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
I use the roll on every night on my wrists to relax and help me fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best July 5, 2022
Reviewer: frank k from Bronx, NY United States  
The premier provider of lavendar products never found a better product elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your lavender! June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Michele A.  
I purchase your lavender roll-on to dab on my temples, nose and behind my ears to help me sleep! And it really works! Very happy that I need not use artificial methods to get a good night's sleep!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Cynthia Steverson from Lenoir City, TN United States  
I use this roll on for my temples, neck, and wrists at night. I also like to roll on under my nose. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items