Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gardening May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought this for my small window garden and it has really helped with keeping my plants looking fresh and keeping the small bugs away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very versatile April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cindi from Thornton, CO United States  
I have ordered this before and will continue to do so.  I use it for so many things around the house and in my car and at work.  I feel so much better using this than all those chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Cleanser March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooksville, FL United States  
Baby safe cleanser that doesn't smell like disinfectant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light scent March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from Penn Valley, CA United States  
I like the nice light scent of the hydrosol and want to get in the habit of trying it out as a house cleaning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love using this on everything February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Olympia, WA United States  
This is my replacement for so many things including fabric febreeze, air freshener, clothes freshener, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weird, Spoiled Smell February 13, 2019
Reviewer: L from Mercer Island, WA United States  
I ordered Organic Lavender Hydrosol for some household cleaning/general usage.  Upon opening, the product smelled old and stinky.  Definitely cannot use it as I don't want anything to smell that way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Hydrosol January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
So many uses, so great at cleaning for a fresh clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lavender Hydrosol January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley from Fernandina Beach , FL United States  
I’ve enjoyed using the Hydrosol. Haven’t used it for all the applications but like it for a gentle cleaner and disinfectant. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best home product!!!! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Love this stuff. I have it in spray bottles in the kitchen and all 3 bathrooms and our cars. Cannot live without it.
Hope the price does not go up anymore for a few years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning Pleasure November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
Smelling the lavender while wiping down my kitchen is a daily pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items