Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - 16 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Vickie from Marysville, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 organic lavender hydrosol November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
wonderful on painted kitchen cabinets - cleans without chemicals that damage surface

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Hydrosol October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from New Kent, VA United States  
I have been using Pelindaba Lavender hydrosol for awhile now and would highly recommend.  It's useful for so many products.  Great in room sprays, facial sprays, and even bug repellent.  The aroma is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Naomi from CORDOVA, TN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ransomville , NY United States  
We've been having problems with ants coming in our house. I sprayed door frames, window sills, and other places...goodbye ants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am still trying it out for all of the applications suggested, but so far I am loving the hydrosol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gardening May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought this for my small window garden and it has really helped with keeping my plants looking fresh and keeping the small bugs away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very versatile April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cindi from Thornton, CO United States  
I have ordered this before and will continue to do so.  I use it for so many things around the house and in my car and at work.  I feel so much better using this than all those chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe Cleanser March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooksville, FL United States  
Baby safe cleanser that doesn't smell like disinfectant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items