Return to Organic Lavender Stalks
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stalks December 28, 2019
Reviewer: K from TX United States  
Smell amazing and pleasant accent piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Stalk November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, IL United States  
The lavender stalks smell wonderful.  I was looking for something to put in a sewing machine drawer and the stalks were prefect just the way they were.  

So simple, but elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improve odor ! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from Evergreen, CO United States  
These are in my kitchen/dining/ living area. I notice the improved smell when I step inside from my garage.  Hopefully my granddaughters will enjoy this new smell rather than ones they noticed in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pretty To Look At November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Ketchum, ID United States  
Didn't really know what to do with them, but they are a nice decorative accent on my kitchen island. I was disappointed that they didn't even smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A new item for me May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki from Mountain City, TX United States  
Nice for cooking and just to set out because they smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender sticks December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Ventura, CA United States  
I wanted the condo to smell like lavender but I guess I ask for too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use in flower arrangements March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitney, TX United States  
So far I've these added a very nice touch to fresh cut floral arrangements as well as being decorative in glass vases with a single artificial flower. So many more ways they can be used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Tucson, AZ United States  
haven't had much chance to use them yet but anticipate they will be lovely when set in erssential oil

Was this review helpful to you?