Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - 4 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for cleaning, too November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine from San Jose, CA United States  
I combine this hydrosol with my DoTerra On-Guard cleaning concentrate instead of just with plain water and it is a magical combination! Cleans mirrors like a dream and helps prevent fogging. Cleans greasy stovetops so well, too. I use it everywhere. Love this hydrosol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely fragrance October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Constance from Strasburg, PA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, CT United States  
So many uses.  Wonderful aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joy from Maitland , FL United States  
I ordered the organic lavender hydrosol to clean my jewelry and it has done an excellent job! I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I wasn't familiar with this product, but I have found many uses for it and will purchase again.  Thanks for introducing me to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soothing Hydrosol August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Boston, MA United States  
I like spraying this on my pillow before bed time for a calming release into sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bug repellent! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ransomville , NY United States  
Used this on some indoor plants that little tiny bugs were on...now they are gone!
Also, sprayed some on my legs and ankles...no bothersome biting bugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A purse essential July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kristina from Fullerton  
I keep the 4 oz size of Hydrosol in my purse and it comes in handy for a variety of uses particularly when traveling: hand sanitizer, foot spray, cleansing of dirty public surfaces, deodorizer, etc.  Please consider making travel sizes of more of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra from Kalispell, MT United States  
Had some burns and this cooled and healed with no discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, IL United States  
This product smells wonderful!  I have sprayed it around our baseboards and it has kept small insects away while smelling wonderful.  When the heat comes up from the registers it smells absolutely perfect.  Calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items