Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - 32 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jihan Jamal from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Mary B. from Anacortes, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order to Canada November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Bonnie D. from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Thank you I am excited to receive my order in a fast and efficient manner. I am happy I am able to replenish my hydrosol. Best product I have found for my black granite countertops

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Staple November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Aria Jimenez from East Orange, NJ United States  
Always a great product. For anyone who 'febreezes' everything, this is the product to try. The chemicals of commercial products are so bad for our health. This item needs to be shared around the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender hydrosol uses November 2, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth Dalbo from Seminole, FL United States  
Love this product for many things…. Perfect insect repellent and also works great on counter tops in the kitchen and bathroom keeping things clean smelling and antibacterial!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the good stuff November 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer Jenkins from Running Springs, CA United States  
I have to be careful not to use too much. I use it in the garden on aphids and white spiders and inside the home on countertops, trash cans, doorknobs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champaign, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2022
Reviewer: JUDITH KIRKEBY from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Jody Paulsen from Apple Valley, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A natural fresh lavender scent for everything August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Margie Tomlinson from Astoria, OR United States  
Also a product I've loved and kept on hand.  Two weeks
ago however I was almost out and we had an encounter with a skunk.  The dog got it square on in his own yard and the house was wide open due to the heat.  Even with a good remedy skunk smell lingers for a long time.  The dog even like being spritzed with this and I ordered a big bottle asap the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items