Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - 32 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robyn from Delaware, OH United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen from Sequim, WA United States  
I have used the Hydrosol for several months to clean granite counter tops.  I recently applied it to my stove top and it cleans without any streaks.  Now I can't imagine cleaning anything in my kitchen without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydro soul September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I love this for cleaning mirrors and windows. Leaves them streak free. Such a great, all purpose, environmental safe product! Appreciated the free shipping also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Minden, NV United States  
Excellent product, quick delivery and perfectly packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Everett, WA United States  
I use this product everywhere in my house for all my cleaning needs.  Love that it's organic and safe to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine from Bloomington, IN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products with speedy shipment August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Meredith from Arlington, WA United States  
Use all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Discovery July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Sacramento, CA United States  
I am in love with lavender hydrosol!!! It has so many uses. I use it to clean with, I spray it on my plants, I spray my plants with it etc. etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from New Kent, VA United States  
Pelindaba Lavender hydrosol has become a very important ingreidient in our linen sprays and kid safe bug repellent.  This quality product is definitely 5 star, at a very competitive price.  Thank you Pelindaba!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items