Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - gallon
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Hydrosol May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Raelee Lilly from Bozeman, MT United States  
Lavender hydrosol is awesome! It has so many uses. A must for every household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Sutherlin from OLYMPIA, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Tripat Chawla from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delighted! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Meg Simans from Bremerton, WA United States  
I was running low on lavender hydrosol. I use it regularly for cleaning kitchens and countertops.  I ordered a gallon online and it arrived at my door within a couple days.  A very happy lavender lover here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful natural cleaner February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Louisa McCleary from Portland, OR United States  
I just received my second gallon of the Lavender Hydrosol.  It is truly wonderful stuff, so pure that I sometimes use it to rinse off fruits or veggies, following with a bit of water.  It makes a great general cleaner.  I regularly spray my kitchen counters with it.  It leaves a delightful, light scent.  By far my favorite spray cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kerry Li from Seattle, WA United States  
Love your product of the lavender spray. It helps around the cat litter box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol and lavender buds are must haves February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Alora Dunlap from Bellevue, WA United States  
If you want to keep your home safe and fresh without resorting to man made substances use Hydrosol. We use it in our laundry to not only freshen our cloths but it helps keep our washer fresh. I use it for cleaning everything, on my dusting rag, washing my windows. I use a mixture to clean my hardwoods and wipe out my cabinets. Lavender is magic. I also sprinkle lavender buds behind dressers and backs of closet to deter spiders and bugs. I put sachets in my shoes and drawers. And before vacuuming I sprinkle them on the carpet. Sprinkle it in seasonal storage items and attics. Lavender Magic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many Splendid Thing February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Darlene from Dickinson, TX United States  
I discovered this business in an inviting shop in Colorado.  I use this for EVERYTHING!! I use on diaper rash, cuts, rashes, facial toner, bug bites, and to disinfect my shower. A natural, great smelling disinfectant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Smith from Minden, NV United States  
Love ever product and gift I’ve ordered from you. Very quick shipping and I trust the quality that you deliver. Bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thank you for this perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items