Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - gallon
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Lowe from Kansas  
LOVE LOVE LOVE  this product.  Spray it on your pillow every night - dreamy !  Such a lovely company in every way.  They treat their customers like royals - who does THAT today.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful scent and great cleaner July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Deanna Cook from New Berlin, WI United States  
The lavender hydrosol is a great all around cleaner that smells wonderful and doesn't contain any chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Burgis from Lakeville, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Williams from Columbus, MS United States  
I love this product I use it on everything including my own skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Goetz from Clarkston , WA United States  
I recently ordered a gallon of Organic Lavender Hydosol to replenish our supply.  The order process was effortless and the hydrosol arrived in excellent shape in the time frame promised.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanette Ellis from Huntington Beach , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hydrosol. Gallon June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eulalie Scandiuzzi from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful high quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for cleaning June 2, 2020
Reviewer: John Baranowski from San Diego, CA United States  
We like using the hydrosol on surfaces like countertops and it works better than anything we have on our black stovetop. No streaks! Also like to use on shower surfaces and glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this lavender June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Bartlett from Seattle, WA United States  
Ever since I visited the farm with my kids 15 years ago I have been in love with this farm. The smell brings back great memories and helps me transition to a wonderful meditative state. I use it kitchen pets bath facial care the uses are endless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items