Return to Organic Lavender Hydrosol - gallon
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Margarita from Santa Clara, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to cleaner October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Buz from Buffalo Junction, Virginia  
I usually for bug spray, cleaning windows, sanitizing countertops, washing fruit and vegetables, as a room deodorizer, sheets and bed freshener, and have recently discovered if I spray it on a recently stained piece of clothing that the stain can usually be removed right away

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol September 29, 2019
Reviewer: SUNENA from Berkeley, CA United States  
Great for windows and mirrors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrosol September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love this lavender hydrosol!! This time I purchased a gallon. I use it a lot. Great for household cleaning. It leaves a wonderful scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pelindaba products August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coupeville, WA United States  
I have tried multiple  Pelindaba products over many years, since first discovering their Friday Harbor store. One of my favorites, is the lavender hydrosol. It has a clean, pleasing aroma and a diversity of uses.  Their quality of products, the ease of obtaining them, their vision make this an extra special business to support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Camanosuz from Camano Island, WA United States  
We have used lavender hydrosol for years and we have used this for years and would not be without it,  It cleans produce, countertops etc. and acts as a deodorizer.  Great product!








try not to be without it.  It cleans produce,
counter tops, deodorizes and sanitizes. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Hydrosol August 1, 2019
Reviewer: John and Nattie from Elk Grove, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 6, 2019
Reviewer: marsha j from Lenexa, KS United States  
Actually enjoy cleaning now that I use this product.  Leaves a nice aroma to remind you that your house is clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe to use and smells delightful! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Buffalo, NY United States  
I first bought the hydrosol sprayer and loved it so much, I bought this gallon refill. Great on glass, counters, sinks and any non-wood surface!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Janet from Everett, WA United States  
I cannot believe how amazing this product is on cleaning my stainless steel appliances. Other cleaners required a ton of elbow grease and buffing to get a smooth flawless finish and heaven forbid someone should drip water down the fridge because it required me to clean the entire fridge again because spot cleaning left visible shadows which drove me crazy. Well hydrosol is incredible! I can spot clean any fingerprints or water drips on my appliances and I no longer have to clean and buff. I simply spray the product on and wipe with a microfiber cloth and the fridge is shiny and flawless. I love cleaning now!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items