Return to Lavender Household Cleanser - 9.5oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Household Cleanser September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Sylvania, GA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Lavender Household Cleaner August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Tara from Appleton, WI United States  
It is amazing how something that smells so good can have such cleaning power.  It doesn't dry out my hands like most cleaners.  I like the attractive container that you can leave out on the bathroom counter and it can serve a dual purpose as an air freshener.  I have two sons and it even keeps their bathroom smelling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always the best August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Boston, MA United States  
This cleanser is very effective for cleaning, I have only used it so far for sinks and toilets with great results plus a wonderful scent, I will not hesitate to use this Cleanser throughout my home

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cleanser July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Sacramento, CA United States  
This is the best cleanser I have ever used. Not only does it smell amazing, it cleans like magic. This cleanser is  healthy and great for our environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle abrasive cleanser December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine from Puyallup, WA United States  
This cleanser leaves my kitchen and bath smelling fresh and clean. I purchased the cleanser with the sprinkle container. Love this idea and love how safe and environmentally friendly the ingredients are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Household Cleanser December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside , CA United States  
Will not use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Household Cleanser November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Charles, IL United States  
I used this cleanser on a green dye spot that got on our white kitchen counter and it took the spot off immediately as well as making my kitchen smell wonderful.  It worked in my sinks too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Household Cleaner April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Vale, OR United States  
This smells amazing! After using it the bathroom smelled just like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't rate yet. February 9, 2018
Reviewer: VaRhonda from amarillo, TX United States  
haven't used this yet. will over the weekend. I will rate it good but it could be excellent. so far, I am not disappointed with the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items