Return to Lavender Household Cleanser - 32oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Diggs-Gray from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: marge sydlowski from Peoria, AZ United States  
Great powder love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd purchase April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Roberts from Poulsbo , WA United States  
Amazing product!  Loved the smaller one I purchased so much I bought in bulk this time!  It’s great for stovetops and tubs and much much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender household cleaner April 7, 2020
Reviewer: S Bailey from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Love this cleaner.  So natural and so effective in cleaning out sinks or stubborn stains.  Great and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Caballero from Sacramento, CA United States  
This lavender household cleaner is amazing. So much better than traditional chemical based cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Cleanser February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flemington, NJ United States  
This is the best cleanser to remove stains from my stainless steel sink and tea cups. It also removes the salt and heat stains from the pots.
The lavender smell is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Household Cleanser December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Gentle for stain less steel pans. I also use it on my cutting boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for stainless steel appliances October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Constance from Strasburg, PA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generous size May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Hernando, FL United States  
This will definitely last for quite a while and it smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Household Cleanser April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Debra from Puyallup, WA United States  
I have been using this product for years.  I just ran out, so I bought the refill bag for my shaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items