Return to Ultrasonic Diffuser Aromatherapy Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells great June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Binnix from LaGrange, GA United States  
I love the way this makes my house smell. Covers a large area too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My first diffuser. June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Alford from Troutdale, OR United States  
So far I have only used this as I am getting ready to go to work.  I wish it had a timer so U could use it as I fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Diffuser June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Kropp from Sarasota, FL United States  
Have been using constantly since it arrived.  I already need a new bottle of the essential oil!  I also love the look and the changing lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Didn't Meet Expectations September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Seattle, WA United States  
This electronic diffuser will only run for a maximum of six hours before running out of water .  I expected it to run through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultrasonic Diffuser Aromatherapy Kit September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Sylvania, GA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A wonderful gift. August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Judith from Portland, OR United States  
It was just what my daughter-in-law wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality Diffuser April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This is a great quality diffuser. Good design, looks nice, no spills and doesn't make any noise at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultrasonic Diffuser February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joan from Irvine, CA United States  
Great product! Have one in my living room and bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Diffuser December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLIAMSBURG , VA United States  
Black is real nice as it blends into the background well. Love the cut out looking upper part which shows off the flickering changing light (candlelight effect),which may be switched off. Quiet, easy to set up. Would definitely purchase again.I had other diffusers before which did have a power option timer for 1 to 3 hours or continuous which was nice if I forgot to turn it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, TN United States  
This is my first diffuser and I love it! Love the lavender and love that it changes colors. Very relaxing and beautiful 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items