Return to Ultrasonic Diffuser Aromatherapy Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultrasonic Diffuser Aromatherapy Kit September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Sylvania, GA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful gift. August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Judith from Portland, OR United States  
It was just what my daughter-in-law wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality Diffuser April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This is a great quality diffuser. Good design, looks nice, no spills and doesn't make any noise at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultrasonic Diffuser February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joan from Irvine, CA United States  
Great product! Have one in my living room and bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Diffuser December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLIAMSBURG , VA United States  
Black is real nice as it blends into the background well. Love the cut out looking upper part which shows off the flickering changing light (candlelight effect),which may be switched off. Quiet, easy to set up. Would definitely purchase again.I had other diffusers before which did have a power option timer for 1 to 3 hours or continuous which was nice if I forgot to turn it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, TN United States  
This is my first diffuser and I love it! Love the lavender and love that it changes colors. Very relaxing and beautiful 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
The scent of Lavender. May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Terri from Cave Junction, OR United States  
I turn this on to make my house smell good when the dogs are inside making doggie smells... Works great, much better than those phony scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use of diffuser March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Maurice from Bellville, TX United States  
My wife has cats.  I strongly dislike cats and their odor.  This product is the answer.  In our large family room  this product provides the capacity to keep the whole room nice, with just the right amount of the scent of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Lavender Diffuser December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Todd from Houston, TX United States  
It took me a long time to write this, because we purchased the diffuser in November but it was a Christmas gift so many weeks later before it could be opened. And now that we've used it a few days? Absolutely love it! Works great, smells great, looks great, really helps the room!!!

Was this review helpful to you?