Return to Lavender Gourmet Coffee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very odd chemical taste March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I am going to throw the coffee out. It has such a peculiar chemical taste that it is not drink-able. And I love lavender. I would not suggest purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious. November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara F. from Rolling Meadows , IL United States  
Second purchase.  Love the hint of lavender in the coffee.   Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee September 6, 2018
Reviewer: nancy from plainwell, MI United States  
Purchased first bag of coffee while on vacation in Florida.
We enjoyed this as a morning treat and was so happy to find out that it was available on line. Along with other item we purchased.
Thanks for the quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique coffee August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bozeman, MT United States  
I love the Lavender Gourmet Coffee. It is a bit of an acquired taste, but now is a product that I absolutely look forward to every morning. The lavender adds such a unique and soothing component. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coffee March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Loretta from Bradenton, FL United States  
I do not drink coffee but my husband enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different and good March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I tried a bag first when I was visiting the shop and now reordered online! I love how the kitchen smells while brewing! Not too strong (for me) but obviously not your normal coffee either. Not quite a tes/coffee combo but that's close. A nice change from "regular"  coffee . I wish there were sample sizes. Can have local friends try it out but they had mixed reactions so would like smaller samples for gift baskets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender coffee September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tamsie from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I am sorry to leave a negative review, but the lavender coffee was awful. I attended the festival in July and enjoyed lavender coffee. The lavender coffee I ordered was undrinkable - the coffee was stale and the lavender had a bitter piney taste. We had to throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee review September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Love this coffee
Wish it came in bigger bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A New Experience August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine from Post Mills, VT United States  
Didn't rate this excellent because I think you have to acquire a taste for it. I've only brewed it once so not sure about it yet. Can always rerate later-yes?  I have used the lavender honey and love it in my tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love Lavender Coffee May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie from Holton, KS United States  
Pelindaba Lavender coffee is my guilty pleasure.  Mild roast coffee with a hint of lavender is what I look forward to every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items