Return to Lavender Pet Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Pillow November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
I got this for my puppy...and since she's a puppy I'm not sure how she "likes" it. I try to keep an eye on her and it because she is a CHEWER.  But I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for dog and owner October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cathleen from Modesto, CA United States  
This gift for an anxious dog relaxed both my friends as the sweet Bichon usually ends up on top of my the pillow on my friend's head. : ))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Calm pup July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kris from Livermore, CO United States  
Our little 100 pound Anatolian has nightmares, so I got her this. Because it's been so hot, I don't heat it, just lay it where she uses it as a pillow. She now has sweet dreams, no nightmares!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Vincent from College Park, MD United States  
my little dog snuggles with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender dog pillow September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Beth B from CO United States  
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law's dachshund, Meghan.  Meghan tries to bury it all over their house. They said it's hilarious and fun to watch.  ðŸ˜‚

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hilary LaConte from Claremont, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Scratchy exterior June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Teets from Castle Pines, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Pillow July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Pillow August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Shirle from Cottonwood, CA United States  
Will wait until cold weather to add to Pixie's bed.
Looks and smells lovely, thinking of ordering one for
my winter slumber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Great! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I think I might enjoy this better then my dog but it looks great on his dog bed and smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items