Return to Lavender Pet Shampoo - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Shampoo November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Waterford, MI United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 oz pet shampoo September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Ross from Federal Way, WA United States  
love the product wish I could buy the larger size you can get in the stores on line instead of just the 8oz bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend September 2, 2019
Reviewer: JOSE E from MIAMI, FL United States  
Pet shampoo is the best.
Quality and service are the greatest. We visited one time, and are now online customers. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great scent and moisurizing August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia from Kensington, CA United States  
I love this shampoo as it cleans well while moisturizing, unlike commercial shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Shampoo August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Katrina from Dawson City, YT Canada  
Love the smell and I am so happy to use a chemical-free product on my dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best dog shampoo March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tonya from Allen, TX United States  
My dog has a lot of skin issues.  This shampoo is great.  After he gets a bath, he stops scratching,  It seems to really calm him down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Great March 28, 2019
Reviewer: sarah from Clifton, VA United States  
Used it on all three of my dogs, they smelled great.  Waiting for summer to see how it works against insects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My dog loves it October 28, 2018
Reviewer: David from Midland, GA United States  
My Doberman (Service Dog) absolutely loves the shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Shampoo October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Leslye from Washington Court House , OH United States  
The smell after bathing and the soft condition of my dogs hair and skin. Definetly will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet shampoo September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Saratoga, CA United States  
I have used this shampoo for several,years on my dogs.  It lathers well, the dogs coats are shiny and especially on white dogs very bright. They smell wonderful and in addition we do not have a flea problem...fleas hate lavender!
My groomer thinks it’s the very best as I always bring my own shampoo to be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items