Return to Lavender Pet Shampoo - 8 fl oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Shampoo February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Neckole from LYNNWOOD, WA United States  
I love the shampoo and the smell. I just wish the smell lasted longer. Or maybe if there was like a spray or conditioner spray for in between baths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product-fast delivery. January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Carrie H from Ferndale, WA United States  
I love this product. I use it for my own dog and fosters-keeps them smelling great and flea free. I liked that the shipping was free and fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Shampoo - 8 Fl oz December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rosalie from Orlando, FL United States  
This is great for my dogs. They are German Shepherds and have sensitive skin and this shampoo has stopped their itching.
The last time I purchased this product it was in a larger bottle with a pump. Will it ever be back?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Pet Shampoo November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Waterford, MI United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 oz pet shampoo September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Ross from Federal Way, WA United States  
love the product wish I could buy the larger size you can get in the stores on line instead of just the 8oz bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend September 2, 2019
Reviewer: JOSE E from MIAMI, FL United States  
Pet shampoo is the best.
Quality and service are the greatest. We visited one time, and are now online customers. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great scent and moisurizing August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia from Kensington, CA United States  
I love this shampoo as it cleans well while moisturizing, unlike commercial shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Shampoo August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Katrina from Dawson City, YT Canada  
Love the smell and I am so happy to use a chemical-free product on my dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best dog shampoo March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tonya from Allen, TX United States  
My dog has a lot of skin issues.  This shampoo is great.  After he gets a bath, he stops scratching,  It seems to really calm him down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Great March 28, 2019
Reviewer: sarah from Clifton, VA United States  
Used it on all three of my dogs, they smelled great.  Waiting for summer to see how it works against insects.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items