Return to Lavender Gourmet Dog Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Gourmet Dog Cookies September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marcia from The Dalles, OR United States  
My dog loves the treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service and Delicious Biscuits July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Michaela from Renton, WA United States  
My dog is not usually a fan of dog biscuits, but when I brought home some from my trip visiting the store - she gobbled them up! So, I ordered 2 dozen more and have slowly been handing them out. 1 day shipment meant that my dog did not go without her lavender fix :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gourmet Lavender Dog Cookies May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Janet from Murphy, NC United States  
My dogs are crazy in love with these biscuits.  I order 4 dozen at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doggone Good January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Every friend I have given these to for their dogs have given me rave reviews.  They all tell me their dogs can smell the biscuits inside the packages before they are opened, and start nosing the packages and begging for treats the minute they arrive.  They must be doggone good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome dog treats April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeri Anne from Nashotah, WI United States  
Both my dogs LOVE these doggy treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frank's Fave March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Superior, WI United States  
I first became aware of our dog's love of lavender when he started jumping into the bathtub after I showered with Pelindaba bath oil and licked the tub to get up any remaining oil. I was thrilled when you started selling lavender dog biscuits. Frank is one happy dog now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn from Lodi, CA United States  
YUMMY (according to my Granddog, Bella).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Treats January 13, 2015
Reviewer: VWagner from Houston, TX United States  
My old small dog and young mid-size dog love these treats. They are easy for both dogs to eat.  The smallest one will try to break into the cabinet to swipe one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doggie love January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy from Friday Harbor, WA United States  
The size and texture of the dog bone biscuits are great. The pooch drools when I pull one out for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items