Return to Pelindaba Lavender Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience and products! September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy from N/A  
I visited the store and farm on Friday Harbor. I had wonderful experiences at both and their products are wonderful. I will be purchasing more from them in the near future. They offer skin care products, food, drinks, jewelry, and more all infused with lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Sylvania , OH United States  
I ordered the Lavender Petal Collection to be sent to a friend for her birthday. She loves it, and I love how easy it was to send her something I knew was a quality product. Well done, Pelindaba Lavender!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER BOUGHT FROM YOU. August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tammie from Shreveport, United States  
Completely love everything i have ever purchased from ya'll. i will continue to buy your products. I plan to purchase all my Christmas presents from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Indulgence Collection July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia from Seattle, WA United States  
I thought the customer service was excellent!! Of course,so are the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Marcia from Lincoln, CA United States  
Your lavender products are excellent.  I have purchased several different items and I am always pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand sanitizer June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from PUEBLO WEST, CO United States  
You all  do a wonderful  job with lavender, friendly, helpful, cheerful service people.  Thank you and may God continue to bless the Pelindaba Lavender Experience where you do business!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Karen N. from Allen, TX United States  
I fell in love with Pelindaba Lavender products while visiting Friday Harbor, Washington state. I give their products as gifts and everyone loves them. So fresh, natural and aromatic to the senses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Pelindaba Store Experience May 21, 2019
Reviewer: P.E. from Wa  
I am writing to let you know that Amy does a terrific job in the Bainbridge Island Pelindaba Lavender store. She's the perfect sales professional who offers just the right amount of help. She can sell a hatrack to a moose while leaving you in peace to explore and try things. Her attention to detail makes every purchase special. She is much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Neck Pillow May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel from Waller, TX United States  
I love everything about this shop and their products. Quick shipper and great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Steven from San Rafael, CA United States  
I love all Pelindaba's Lavender products. They are refreshing, relaxing and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items