Return to Your Experiences with Pelindaba Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exceptional service December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis from Seattle  
Good morning.
Thank you for personally taking care of the packaging for me!  What exceptional service.
You and your colleagues have been nothing but great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good customer service December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy from Daytona Beach  
I've gone from disappointed to delighted! I await your package with glee. Thank you for restoring my faith in good customer service. You've taken me
from being an x-customer to a continuing customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Joy of Lavender November 30, 2022
Reviewer: Staffan Lundback from Rochester, NY United States  
We visited Palindaba Lavender Farm on San Juan Island, WA, in late July 2022.  It is a beautiful and impressive farm with fields and fields of lavender.  Well worth a visit.  Being there, I bought liquid soap, air freshener and insect spray - all with a lavender scent.  I have been using all three products since and like them so much that I just ordered two more large soap dispensers.  Great find, great products and the scent of Palindaba lavender puts a smile on my face every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products and service November 28, 2022
Reviewer: Debra Foye from Providence, RI United States  
I had purchased products as gifts for others for years and finally took the opportunity to purchase a candle for myself.  The shipping was quick and the candle arrived safe and sound.  The smell is amazing.  I wasn't worried if I oopsed something on my order, as in a previous order I accidentally put the wrong shipping address but customer service was quick to correct my error.  So I can now say for myself that these are great products :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks November 2, 2022
Reviewer: CC from WA  
I received my replacement lavender body wash that you sent me thank you so much I really appreciate it great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Pelindaba October 3, 2022
Reviewer: DK from SC  
You guys are awesome!  I LOVE Pelindaba lavender!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Customer Service May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Sherry from Iowa  
Thank you so much for your kind response, and wonderful customer service.  I have enjoyed your lavender products for a number of years now, and will continue purchasing from you.  You have always been so very gracious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Judy from Washington  
I can speak to the store's service which was prompt, and communicative, and the package was packed with care, and shipped quickly. Great people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nell from Purvis  
Happy Holidays to all at Pelindaba Lavender...You have a wonderful product and special people who work there...thanks for your help and product over the years....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A forever customer December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn from RI  
I have ordered years of "perfect gifts" from you. Thank you every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items