Return to Your Experiences with Pelindaba Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Judy from Washington  
I can speak to the store's service which was prompt, and communicative, and the package was packed with care, and shipped quickly. Great people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nell from Purvis  
Happy Holidays to all at Pelindaba Lavender...You have a wonderful product and special people who work there...thanks for your help and product over the years....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A forever customer December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn from RI  
I have ordered years of "perfect gifts" from you. Thank you every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela  
Just wanted to let you know how much I love your products! Fast shipping, got my order in 3 days! Will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your lavender products November 29, 2021
Reviewer: JK from AZ  
Love your lavender products, the fragrance is lovely not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Congratulations! November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Karan  
Congratulations on 20 years! Can't believe it has been 2 decades for you and maybe a little less since I have been using your products.
Best wishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from OR  
Just received my package and everything is SO NICE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect lavender essential oil September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Michal Hall bravo ramirez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This essential oil is of superior quality - the scent is strong. and natural. I like that you can roll it on. This makes it easy to take with you anywhere, whether you are traveling or using it on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie from Bothell, WA  
WOW I must say that was fast!  I just got the order and wow what an experience! Thank you so much for your kindness and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Carole from US  
I am pleased with the products I have purchased. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items