Return to Your Experiences with Pelindaba Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: RA from CO, United States  
I just wanted you to know that I truly enjoy your emails on what’s happening at the farm. Your lavender is beautiful! I love the products, recipes and ideas. I am so happy that I learned about you at the former shop in Manitou Springs, Colorado while on vacation a few years ago. I would love to visit you in Washington in the future, perhaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the Hydrosol, LOVE your employees! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Alexa from Mahwah, NJ  
I use the hydrosol on everything- from countertops, to natural deodorant, to cuts/scrapes. I love that it's non-toxic, all-natural and can safely be used in a household with a baby. Even my husband is hooked! This item is definitely a staple in our home.

Last but not least, we love the store and love the staff. Sierra at the Savannah location is very knowledgeable, personable, and brings a great energy to the store. Although we have no local stores near us in NJ, we will continue to purchase online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Candace from Wilsonville, OR United States  
Always love all your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Products February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Galivants Ferry, SC United States  
I love all my lavender purchases.  Everything I have bought from bath products to sachets to the gourmet pepper is wonderful.  I definitely will be ordering in the future.  An added bonus is that they never charge for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product and excellent service February 28, 2020
Reviewer: scott from canby, OR United States  
Pelindaba products are outstanding as is the service.  Everything is as advertised and arrives o

Pelindaba products are outstanding.  The shipment arrived quickly and well packaged.  The communication was spot on.  Everything was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Alison from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Excellent service & speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gave as a gift February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Albany, OR United States  
Have always been happy with your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift Purchase February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dana from Marietta, GA United States  
Pelindaba Lavender did a great job packaging the gift I ordered. My mother in law loved their note card as much as the gift!! I would definitely order for myself or as gifts again!! Thanks for making it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing experience! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mahalia from Lehigh Acres , FL United States  
Besides their items being of great quality, their customer service is too. I made a late purchase, in the midst of chaotic schedules and the holidays, and  they, kindly, worked with me so I could have it on time. Since I was not going to be home, they hold it until I came back. Thank you for making it easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
I'm sad to say my Pelindaba shop is closed in the Pearl in Portland but I was very happy with the quick turnaround. I placed my order and just a couple of hrs later I received a notice that my order was awaiting pick up for the USPS. I love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items