Return to Your Experiences with Pelindaba Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful lavender May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Susan  
I visited your store for the first time.  What a wonderful surprise, and top quality lavender products.  Thanks so much for your kind and courteous service and my free sample of Hydrosol, that you gave me for my birthday.  It was greatly appreciated, and I look forward to ordering in the future from your store.  Warmest regards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you very much. April 21, 2021
Reviewer: CK from Austria  
I'm happy to advise that I received the shipment and smiled when I opened to package. The lavender scent is lovely and the soaps are wonderful. I wish you lots of success for your company and joy for the Team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experiencia Inolvidable April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Adela from Florida  
I visited a store in St Augustine Florida, I fell in love with all their products their quality impresses me.
I have bought online and it has been easy ,fast, I recommend it to my friends,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Carol from USA  
Hello wonderful lavender people,
Just wanted to say thanks and let you know that my order arrived today.
Your products are lovely and the process of getting them was timely and efficient.  These are gifts are for our daughter in law’s birthday.  Our 4 year old grandson helped me open the package and we were in scent heaven.  He has promised to keep this a secret until her birthday.
Our family visited your farm several years ago while vacationing there.  It is still one of our favorite memories of our trip.
Again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful products February 1, 2021
Reviewer: EH from United States  
Thank you. I enjoyed visiting your store. Your have wonderful products and once I am able to learn more about your products I hope to purchase more and tell others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Your Products!! January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Rita Kelly from Missouri  
I was first introduced to your products a few years ago at your store on Bainbridge Island, WA.  I bought several items and loved all of them.  I was there again since my first visit and purchased some of my favorite items.  I have ordered several times on-line, and everything has always shipped quickly and is very nicely packaged for safe shipping.  I also have given your felt soap as gifts, and everyone loves those.  I will continue to order on-line as I really think your products are superior to other lavender products I've used in the past.  Thank you for such a quality and expansive product offering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled December 28, 2020
Reviewer: LN from Texas  
Seasons Greetings! I placed an order for my wife's Christmas gift and it arrived well packaged and on time. To say this gift from Pelindaba was a hit is to understate! My wife is so thrilled with everything from Pelindaba! I wanted to express my sincere thanks for having fantastic products that are well priced, and shipped quickly but with obvious pride and care! I have you bookmarked and will be returning for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love your products December 28, 2020
Reviewer: CE from New York  
I love your products and have enjoyed many trips to the beautiful Friday Harbor store - both when I lived on Orcas Island and later during periodic visits to the San Juans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: KS from Oregon  
I was lucky enough to receive a gift from my sister from your farm.  I wanted to reach out to you and your staff because it was the most beautiful gift I have ever received.  I am a huge lavender fan and the products are delightful and I look forward to using all of them.  The care you took in packaging the gift made opening it a delight as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Treatment Stick November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Wakefield from Indiana  
My sister gave me a birthday gift of several of your items including the treatment stick. I had heard that lavender is used in the treatment of burns so yesterday after getting a bad chemical burn on my hand I reached for the treatment stick and applied it to the painful burn. By morning the pain was much improved and the burn is looking better. Thank you for these amazing products! I love them all !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items