Return to Pelindaba Lavender Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Hand and Body Lotion December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
I love ALL Pelindaba lavender products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Victory-Lorie from Wichita, KS United States  
I am thrilled to have access to the products from Pelindaba farms.  They also make great gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My orders were delivered so quickly. November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  
Hope to order more from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Pelindaba November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Their lavender products are such excellent quality! They have free shipping and it came in good time. Definitely recommend this place to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great customer service November 15, 2019
Reviewer: D from US  
I want to send a big thank you for the effort in customer service to replace the leaking bottle first received to me here.  Everyone was kind, friendly, and made an the extra effort to provide great customer relations.  I received the replacement container perfect- in- tack and in a timely manner after the information was corrected for the mailing delivery.
I will continue to order and tell others of your wonderful product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online order November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian from Kirkland, WA United States  
I placed the order and I had it on my porch 3 days later.  Amazing!  Great service and great product.  I've used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil and a little sampler pack November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Annette from Ephrata, WA United States  
Amazing!   Love your products and the shopping experience is seamless,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Lavender Essential Oil November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Donna from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILTON MANORS, FL United States  
Visited here during vacation and became aware of the wonderful qualities of pure lavender.  Giving gifts so my friends can enjoy the effects too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie from Long Beach, CA United States  
During a recent visit to Ashland, I discovered this store.  It is a must stop if you are in Ashland. There is an elegant layout and a multitude of products.  I also shopped online to send a gift, and that was a very satisfactory experience.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items